BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/22/2019 Fri vs. TBA - Black/White Scrimmage H 7:00 PM DOLPH STANLEY GYMNASIUM -
11/25/2019 Mon vs. Pike High School (IN) - TIP-OFF CLASSIC H 7:30 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
11/27/2019 Wed vs. North Chicago High School - TIP-OFF CLASSIC H 1:30 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
11/30/2019 Sat vs. Chicago Bogan Computer Technical High School - TIP-OFF CLASSIC H 4:00 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
11/30/2019 Sat vs. Elgin Larkin High School - TIP-OFF CLASSIC H 7:00 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
12/04/2019 Wed vs. Hononegah High School H 7:00 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
12/06/2019 Fri vs. Harlem High School H 7:15 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
12/11/2019 Wed vs. ROCKFORD GUILFORD HIGH SCHOOL H 7:00 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
12/13/2019 Fri @ Freeport High School A 7:15 PM Freeport HS -
12/14/2019 Sat vs. East Moline United Township High School H 6:30 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
12/18/2019 Wed @ Rockford East High School A 7:00 PM East HS -
12/20/2019 Fri vs. Boylan Catholic High School H 7:15 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
12/23/2019 Mon @ TBD - HINSDALE CENTRAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC A TBA HINSDALE CENTRAL HS -
12/26/2019 Thu @ TBD - HINSDALE CENTRAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC A TBA HINSDALE CENTRAL HS -
12/27/2019 Fri @ TBD - HINSDALE CENTRAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC A TBA HINSDALE CENTRAL HS -
12/28/2019 Sat @ TBD - HINSDALE CENTRAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC A TBA HINSDALE CENTRAL HS -
01/08/2020 Wed @ Belvidere North High School A 7:00 PM BELVIDERE NORTH HS -
01/10/2020 Fri vs. Rockford Jefferson High School H 7:15 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
01/11/2020 Sat @ Plainfield East High School A 5:30 PM Plainfield East HS -
01/15/2020 Wed vs. Belvidere High School H 7:00 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
01/18/2020 Sat @ Chicago Farragut HS - MLK DREAM CLASSIC A 7:00 PM Chicago Marshall HS -
01/24/2020 Fri @ Hononegah High School A 7:15 PM Hononegah HS -
01/25/2020 Sat vs. Peoria Richwoods High School H 6:30 PM DOLPH STANLEY GYMNASIUM -
01/31/2020 Fri @ Harlem High School A 7:15 PM Harlem HS -
02/01/2020 Sat @ ROCKFORD GUILFORD HIGH SCHOOL - RUMBLE IN THE ROCK A 7:45 PM ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE -
02/07/2020 Fri vs. Freeport High School H 7:15 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
02/12/2020 Wed vs. Rockford East High School H 7:00 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
02/14/2020 Fri @ Boylan Catholic High School A 7:15 PM Boylan HS -
02/15/2020 Sat @ Rock Island High School A 6:30 PM ROCK ISLAND HIGH SCHOOL -
02/19/2020 Wed vs. Belvidere North High School H 7:00 PM Dolph Stanley Gymnasium -
02/21/2020 Fri @ Rockford Jefferson High School A 7:15 PM Jefferson HS -
02/26/2020 Wed @ Belvidere High School A 7:00 PM Belvidere HS -