GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/19/2019 Tue @ Hinsdale Central High School - Brenda Whitesell Tournament A 7:30 PM Hinsdale Central High School -
11/22/2019 Fri @ Lake Park High School A 7:15 PM Lake Park High School - East Campus -
11/23/2019 Sat @ Brenda Whitesell Tournament A TBA Hinsdale Central High School -
11/25/2019 Mon @ Brenda Whitesell Tournament A TBA Hinsdale Central High School -
11/27/2019 Wed @ Brenda Whitesell Tournament A TBA Hinsdale Central High School -
11/29/2019 Fri @ Brenda Whitesell Tournament A TBA Hinsdale Central High School -
12/03/2019 Tue @ Bishop McNamara A 5:30 PM BISHOP MCNAMARA -
12/05/2019 Thu vs. IC Catholic Prep H 6:00 PM Spyglass Athletic Center -
12/07/2019 Sat @ St. Edward Central Catholic High School A 5:30 PM St. Edward Central Catholic High School -
12/10/2019 Tue @ Riverside-Brookfield A 5:30 PM RIVERSIDE-BROOKFIELD -
12/12/2019* Thu vs. Rosary H 6:00 PM Spyglass Athletic Center -
12/14/2019 Sat vs. Sandwich High School H 3:00 PM SFHS Spyglass Athletic Center -
12/19/2019 Thu vs. JV Lady Spartan Holiday Classic H 5:00 PM SFHS Spyglass Athletic Center -
12/20/2019 Fri vs. JV Lady Spartan Holiday Classic H 12:00 PM SFHS Spyglass Athletic Center -
12/21/2019 Sat vs. JV Lady Spartan Holiday Classic H 8:00 AM SFHS Spyglass Athletic Center -
01/02/2020* Thu vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School H 6:00 PM Spyglass Athletic Center -
01/03/2020 Fri @ Resurrection High School A 5:30 PM Resurrection High School -
01/07/2020 Tue vs. Kaneland High School H 5:30 PM SFHS Spyglass Athletic Center -
01/09/2020* Thu vs. Bishop McNamara H 5:30 PM Spyglass Athletic Center -
01/11/2020 Sat @ St. Viator A 12:30 PM St. Viator High School -
01/16/2020 Thu @ Ic Catholic Prep A 6:00 PM IC Catholic Prep -
01/21/2020 Tue vs. Glenbard West High School H 5:30 PM SFHS Spyglass Athletic Center -
01/23/2020 Thu vs. Riverside Brookfield High School H 5:30 PM Spyglass Athletic Center -
01/25/2020 Sat @ JCA A 2:00 PM Joliet Catholic High School -
01/28/2020 Tue @ Rosary A 6:00 PM Rosary -
01/30/2020* Thu vs. St. Edward H 6:00 PM SFHS Spyglass Athletic Center -
01/31/2020 Fri vs. Wheaton Academy H 5:30 PM SFHS Spyglass Athletic Center -
02/01/2020 Sat @ ICCP A 12:00 PM IC Catholic Prep -
02/04/2020* Tue vs. Maine West High School H 5:30 PM Spyglass Athletic Center -
02/06/2020 Thu @ Aurora Central Catholic High School A 6:00 PM Aurora Central Catholic High School -
02/08/2020 Sat @ Schaumburg High School A 1:00 PM Schaumburg High School -
02/13/2020 Thu @ St. Laurence High School A 5:30 PM St. Laurence High School -