BOYS TENNIS

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/07/2020 Tue @ St. Viator High School - CANCELED A 4:30 PM St. Viator High School -
04/08/2020* Wed vs. Providence Catholic High School - CANCELED H 4:30 PM SFHS Tennis Courts -
04/14/2020 Tue vs. Wheaton North High School - CANCELED H 4:30 PM SFHS Tennis Courts -
04/15/2020 Wed vs. WWS - CANCELED H 4:30 PM SFHS Tennis Courts -
04/16/2020* Thu vs. Wheaton Academy - CANCELED H 4:30 PM SFHS Tennis Courts -
04/18/2020 Sat @ Hinsdale South High School - Hornet Quad - CANCELED A 8:30 AM Hinsdale South High School -
04/21/2020* Tue vs. St. Edward Central Catholic High School - CANCELED H 4:30 PM SFHS Tennis Courts -
04/22/2020 Wed vs. Waubonsie Valley High School - CANCELED H 4:30 PM SFHS Tennis Courts -
04/23/2020* Thu vs. Aurora Central Catholic High School - CANCELED H 4:30 PM SFHS Tennis Courts -
04/25/2020 Sat @ Raider Quad - CANCELLED A 8:30 AM Glenbard South High School -
04/28/2020 Tue @ Riverside Brookfield High School - CANCELED A 4:30 PM Riverside Brookfield High School -
04/29/2020* Wed vs. Lemont High School - CANCELED H 4:30 PM SFHS Tennis Courts -
04/30/2020 Thu @ Timothy Christian High School - CANCELED A 4:30 PM Timothy Christian High School -
05/02/2020 Sat @ Vernon Hills High School - VH Quad A 9:00 AM Vernon Hills High School -
05/04/2020 Mon @ Nazareth Academy High School A 4:30 AM Nazareth Academy High School -
05/05/2020 Tue @ Illinois Math & Science Academy A 5:00 PM Illinois Math & Science Academy -
05/07/2020* Thu vs. Lisle High School H 4:30 PM SFHS Tennis Courts -
05/12/2020 Tue vs. Montini Catholic High School H 4:30 PM SFHS Tennis Courts -
05/14/2020* Thu vs. Fenwick High School H 4:30 PM SFHS Tennis Courts -
05/16/2020 Sat @ MSC Conference A TBA Timothy Christian High School -
05/22/2020 Fri vs. IHSA Sectionals H 12:00 PM SFHS Tennis Courts -
05/23/2020 Sat vs. IHSA Sectionals H 9:00 AM SFHS Tennis Courts -
05/28/2020 Thu @ IHSA State A TBA Hersey High School -
05/29/2020 Fri @ IHSA State A TBA Hersey High School -
05/30/2020 Sat @ IHSA State A TBA Hersey High School -