Results

  • @ Bismarck-Henning

    12/05/2019

  • vs. Armstrong

    12/09/2019

  • @ Hoopeston Area

    12/12/2019

  • @ Chrisman

    12/19/2019

  • vs. Westville

    12/23/2019

  • @ Georgetown Ridge Farm

    01/09/2020

  • vs. Salt Fork

    01/13/2020

  • vs. Bismarck-Henning

    01/16/2020

  • @ Shiloh

    01/17/2020

  • vs. Milford

    01/20/2020

  • @ Champaign Central Girls JV Basketball

    01/22/2020

  • @ Armstrong

    01/27/2020

  • vs. Hoopeston

    01/30/2020

  • @ Milford

    02/03/2020

  • vs. Oakwood

    02/06/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 05
    Bismarck-Henning
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 09
    Armstrong
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 12
    Hoopeston Area
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 19
    Chrisman
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 23
    Westville
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 09
    Georgetown Ridge Farm
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 13
    Salt Fork
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 16
    Bismarck-Henning
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 17
    Shiloh
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 20
    Milford
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 22
    Champaign Central Girls JV Basketball
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 27
    Armstrong
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 30
    Hoopeston
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Monday, Feb. 03
    Milford
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Feb. 06
    Oakwood
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.