GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 7th-8th Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
01/13/2020* Mon @ St. Joseph Middle School A 6:00 PM ST. JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL -
01/14/2020* Tue vs. Bismarck H 5:30 AM St Paul Gym -
01/16/2020 Thu @ Salt Fork A 6:00 AM Salt Fork -
01/21/2020 Tue vs. Chrisman H 5:30 AM St Paul Gym -
01/22/2020* Wed @ St. Matthew School-Champaign A 6:00 PM ST. MATTHEW SCHOOL-CHAMPAIGN -
01/23/2020 Thu @ Hoopeston Area A 6:00 AM Hoopeston Area -
01/27/2020 Mon @ PVO Jr. High A 6:00 AM PVO Jr. High -
01/28/2020 Tue vs. Armstrong H 5:30 AM St Paul Gym -
01/30/2020 Thu vs. Gifford H 5:30 AM St Paul Gym -
02/01/2020* Sat @ TBA at GRF 7th grade tournament $50 A 8:00 AM TBA at GRF 7th grade tournament $50 -
02/04/2020 Tue @ Rossville-Alvin A 6:00 AM Rossville-Alvin -
02/06/2020 Thu @ Westville A 6:00 AM Westville -
02/11/2020 Tue vs. Georgetown H 5:30 AM St Paul Gym -
02/13/2020 Thu @ Heritage A 6:00 AM Heritage -
02/15/2020* Sat @ TBA at GRF 8th grade tournament $50 A 10:00 AM TBA at GRF 8th grade tournament $50 -
02/19/2020* Wed @ St. Malachy School-Rantoul 2 games A 6:00 PM ST. MALACHY SCHOOL-RANTOUL 2 GAMES -
02/27/2020 Thu vs. Oakwood H 5:30 AM St Paul Gym -
02/29/2020* Sat @ TBA 7th grade IESA Regionals TBA 9:00 AM -
03/02/2020* Mon @ TBA 7th grade Volleyball Regionals TBA 6:00 PM -
03/04/2020* Wed @ TBA 7th grade Volleyball Regionals TBA 6:00 PM -
03/07/2020* Sat @ TBA 8th grade volleyball regionals TBA 11:00 AM TBA 8TH GRADE VOLLEYBALL REGIONALS -
03/10/2020* Tue @ TBA 8th grade volleyball regionals TBA 5:00 PM TBA 8TH GRADE VOLLEYBALL REGIONALS -
03/11/2020* Wed @ TBA 8th grade volleyball regionals TBA 5:00 PM TBA 8TH GRADE VOLLEYBALL REGIONALS -
03/16/2020* Mon @ TBA 8th grade volleyball sectionals TBA 6:30 PM -