GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 8th Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
01/09/2020 Thu vs. Channahon H 5:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
01/11/2020 Sat @ TOURNAMENT - ICS 8th Grade Invite A TBA ICS -
01/14/2020 Tue vs. Wilmington H 5:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
01/15/2020 Wed vs. Manhattan H 5:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
01/16/2020 Thu vs. Minooka H 5:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
01/21/2020 Tue @ Coal City A 5:30 PM COAL CITY -
01/23/2020 Thu vs. Richland H 5:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
01/28/2020 Tue @ Reed Custer A 5:30 PM REED CUSTER -
01/29/2020 Wed @ Ottawa Shepherd A 5:30 PM OTTAWA SHEPHERD -
01/30/2020 Thu vs. MVK H 5:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
02/01/2020* Sat Peru Parkside - 7th /8th Parkside A TBA -
02/03/2020 Mon vs. Seneca H 5:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
02/04/2020 Tue @ Saratoga A 5:30 PM SARATOGA -
02/10/2020 Mon @ IVC Tournament A 4:30 PM REED CUSTER -
02/11/2020 Tue @ IVC Tournament A 4:30 PM REED CUSTER -
02/20/2020 Thu vs. ICS H 5:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
02/27/2020 Thu @ GSW A 5:30 PM GSW -
2019-2020 7th Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
01/09/2020 Thu vs. Channahon H 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
01/14/2020 Tue vs. Wilmington H 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
01/15/2020 Wed vs. Manhattan H 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
01/16/2020 Thu vs. Minooka H 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
01/18/2020* Sat @ TBA - 8th Grade Tournament A TBA TBA -
01/21/2020 Tue @ Coal City A 4:30 PM COAL CITY -
01/23/2020 Thu vs. Richland H 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
01/28/2020 Tue @ Reed Custer A 4:30 PM REED CUSTER -
01/29/2020 Wed @ Ottawa Shepherd A 4:30 PM OTTAWA SHEPHERD -
01/30/2020 Thu vs. MVK H 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
02/01/2020* Sat Peru Parkside - 7th /8th Parkside A TBA PERU PARKSIDE -
02/03/2020 Mon vs. Seneca H 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
02/04/2020 Tue @ Saratoga A 4:30 PM SARATOGA -
02/13/2020 Thu vs. IVC Tournament H 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
02/14/2020 Fri vs. IVC Tournament H 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
02/20/2020 Thu vs. ICS H 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
02/27/2020 Thu @ GSW A 4:30 PM GSW -
2019-2020 6th Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
01/09/2020 Thu @ Channahon - Three Rivers School A 4:30 PM Channahon -
01/14/2020 Tue @ Wilmington A 4:30 PM WILMINGTON -
01/15/2020 Wed vs. Manhattan H 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Small Gym -
01/16/2020 Thu @ Minooka A 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Small Gym -
01/21/2020 Tue @ Coal City - Middle School Aux Gym A 4:30 PM COAL CITY -
01/28/2020 Tue @ Reed Custer A 4:30 PM REED CUSTER -
01/29/2020 Wed @ Ottawa Central - A and B game A 4:30 PM OTTAWA CENTRAL -
02/03/2020 Mon vs. Seneca H 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Small Gym -
02/04/2020 Tue @ Saratoga A 4:30 PM SARATOGA -
02/08/2020* Sat Saratoga tournament A 9:00 AM SARATOGA -
02/10/2020 Mon vs. GSW H 4:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
02/12/2020* Wed vs. Elwood H 1:30 PM Shabbona Middle School- Main Gym -
02/18/2020 Tue @ Dwight A 4:30 PM Dwight -
02/20/2020 Thu @ ICS A 4:30 PM ICS -