BOYS Baseball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/31/2020 Tue vs. Stagg High School H 4:30 PM Shepard Baseball Field -
04/04/2020 Sat vs. Yorkville High School - doubleheader H 11:00 AM Baseball Field -
04/08/2020 Wed vs. Nazareth Academy H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
04/11/2020 Sat vs. Joliet Central HS H 10:00 AM Baseball Field -
04/11/2020 Sat vs. Joliet Central HS H 12:00PM Baseball Field -
04/13/2020* Mon @ Richards High School A 4:30 PM Richards High School -
04/14/2020 Tue vs. Richards High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
04/15/2020 Wed vs. Bloom Township High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
04/16/2020 Thu vs. Oak Forest High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
04/18/2020 Sat vs. Bolingbrook High School - doubleheader H 10:00 AM Baseball Field -
04/18/2020 Sat vs. Bolingbrook High School - doubleheader H 12:00 PM Baseball Field -
04/20/2020* Mon vs. Oak Lawn Community High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
04/21/2020 Tue @ Oak Lawn Community High School A 4:30 PM Oak Lawn Community High School -
04/23/2020 Thu @ Lemont High School A 4:30 PM Lemont High School -
04/25/2020* Sat vs. Joliet West H 10:00 AM Baseball Field -
04/25/2020* Sat vs. Joliet West H 12:00 PM Baseball Field -
04/30/2020 Thu vs. T.F. South High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
05/04/2020 Mon @ Reavis High School A 4:30 PM Reavis HS -
05/05/2020 Tue vs. Reavis High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
05/07/2020* Thu @ T.F. North High School A 4:30 PM T.F. North High School -
05/11/2020* Mon vs. Argo Community High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
05/12/2020* Tue @ Argo Community High School A 4:30 PM Argo Community High School -
05/21/2020 Thu @ Tinley Park High School A 4:30 PM Tinley Park High School -