Staff

SHEPARD HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Ty Harting

Principal

Dr. Greg Walder

Athletic Director

Lindsey Nissen

Activities Director

Joanna Stasiak

Athletic Trainer Drew Lofurno

AD Secretary

Meg Gorman

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Badminton - Girls

Varsity

Laura Schroeder

laura.schroeder@chsd218.org

Badminton - Girls

Frosh/Soph

Destiny Miller

destinylynn5393@yahoo.com

Baseball

Varsity

Frank Difoggio

frank.difoggio@chsd218.org

Baseball

Junior Varsity

James Schmidt

James.Schmidt@CHSD218.ORG

Baseball

Frosh/Soph

Eric Henington

eric.henington@chsd218.org

Basketball - Boys

Varsity

Tony Chiuccariello

anthony.chiuccariello@chsd218.org

Basketball - Boys

Junior Varsity

James Daniels

james.daniels@chsd218.org

Basketball - Boys

Frosh/Soph

Chris Lewis

Christopher.Lewis@CHSD218.ORG

Basketball - Girls

Varsity

Ric Gamino

RGamino@BSD111.org

Basketball - Girls

Junior Varsity

 

 

Basketball - Girls

Frosh/Soph

Tyler Newsomel

tyler.newsome@CHSD218.ORG

Bowling - Boys

Varsity

Simeon Shama

simeon.shama@chsd218.org

Bowling - Boys

Junior Varsity

Josh Partyka

josh_partyka@hotmail.com

Bowling - Girls

Varsity

Ken Walters

ken1023@att.net

Bowling - Girls

Junior Varsity

Sue Szajek

sue.szajek@chsd218.org

Cheerleading

Nicole Staehlin

nicolestaehlin@gmail.com

Dance/Pom-Pon

Mahogony Floyd

mahogony.floyd@chsd218.org

Cross Country - Boys

Varsity

Troy Walker

troy.walker@chsd218.org

Cross Country - Boys

Junior Varsity

Julio Quintero

julio.quintero@chsd218.org

Cross Country - Girls

Varsity

Angie Ochoa

angela.ochoa@chsd218.org

Football

Varsity

John Rone

john.rone@chsd218.org

Football

Junior Varsity

Clint Connelly

clint7281@aol.com

Football

Frosh/Soph

Joe Krawisz

joseph.krawisz@chsd218.org

Golf - Boys

Varsity

Mike Oziemkowski

michael.oziemkowski@chsd218.org

Golf - Boys

Junior Varsity

Bill Neubauer

bill.neubauer@chsd218.org

Golf - Girls

JV & Varsity

Brad Fisher

bradley.fisher@chsd218.org

Soccer - Boys

Varsity

Zeno Toscas

ztoscas@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

Junior Varsity

Susan Liva

susan.liva@chsd218.org

Soccer - Boys

Frosh/Soph

Joe Smith

joseph.smith@chsd218.org

 

Soccer - Girls

Varsity

Susan Liva

susan.liva@chsd218.org

Soccer - Girls

Junior Varsity

Lori Boillat

lori.boillat@chsd218.org

Softball - Girls

Varsity

Kelsey Clifford

Kelsey.Clifford@CHSD218.ORG

Softball - Girls

Junior Varsity

Jenny Greene

jenny.greene@chsd218.org

Softball - Girls

Frosh/Soph

Andy Schindel

Andy.Schindel@CHSD218.ORG

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Varsity

Taylor Burmeister

Taylor.Burmeister@chsd218.org

 

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Junior Varsity

Kewan Clark

kewan.clark@chsd218.org

 

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Varsity

Taylor Burmeister

taylor.burmeister@chsd218.org

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Junior Varsity

Kewan Clark

kewan.clark@gmail.com

Tennis - Boys

Frosh/Soph & Varsity

Pat O'Boye

patrick.oboye@chsd218.org

Tennis - Girls

Varsity

Kelly Myron

kelly.myron@chsd218.org

Tennis - Girls

Junior Varsity

Jim Weber

james.weber@chsd218.org

Track and Field - Boys

Dan Ludwig

daniel.ludwig@chsd218.org

Track and Field - Girls

Scot Rybarczyk

scot.rybarczyk@chsd218.org

Volleyball - Boys

Varsity

 

 

 

Volleyball - Boys

Frosh/Soph

Samantha Bies

samanthajbies@gmail.com

Volleyball - Girls

Varsity

Brian Zofkie

brian.zofkie@portage.k12.in.us

Volleyball - Girls

Junior Varsity

 

Volleyball - Girls

 

Samantha Bies

samanthajbies@gmail.com

Water Polo - Boys

Ryan Russell

ryan.russell@chsd218.org

                     Water Polo - Girls

                       (@Richards HS)

Joel Staszewski

Joel.Staszewski@CHSD218.ORG

Wrestling

Varsity

Scott Richardson

scott.richardson@chsd218.org

Wrestling

Junior Varsity

Murphy Maholich

murphmaha@gmail.com

Wrestling

Frosh/Soph

Bruce Rapp

bruce.rapp@chsd218.org