Staff

SHEPARD HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Ty Harting

Principal

Dr. Greg Walder

Athletic Director

Lindsey Nissen

Activities Director

Joanna Stasiak

AD Secretary

Meg Gorman

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Badminton - Girls

Varsity

Laura Schroeder

laura.schroeder@chsd218.org

Badminton - Girls

Frosh/Soph

Destiny Miller

destinylynn5393@yahoo.com

Baseball

Varsity

Frank Difoggio

frank.difoggio@chsd218.org

Baseball

Sophomore

James Schmidt

James.Schmidt@CHSD218.ORG

Baseball

Freshmen

Eric Henington

eric.henington@chsd218.org

Basketball - Boys

Varsity

Tony Chiuccariello

anthony.chiuccariello@chsd218.org

Basketball - Boys

Sophomore

James Daniels

james.daniels@chsd218.org

Basketball - Boys

Freshmen

Chris Lewis

Christopher.Lewis@CHSD218.ORG

Basketball - Girls

Varsity

Ric Gamino

RGamino@BSD111.org

Basketball - Girls

Sophomore

Nick Gamino

ngamino@bsd111.org

Basketball - Girls

Freshmen

Andy Schindel

Andy.Schindel@CHSD218.ORG

Bowling - Boys

Varsity

Simeon Shama

simeon.shama@chsd218.org

Bowling - Boys

Junior Varsity

Josh Partyka

josh_partyka@hotmail.com

Bowling - Girls

Varsity

Ken Walters

ken1023@att.net

Bowling - Girls

Junior Varsity

Sue Szajek

sue.szajek@chsd218.org

Cheerleading

Nicole Staehlin

nicolestaehlin@gmail.com

Dance/Pom-Pon

Mahogony Floyd

mahogony.floyd@chsd218.org

Cross Country - Boys

Varsity

Troy Walker

troy.walker@chsd218.org

Cross Country - Boys

Frosh/Soph

Julio Quintero

julio.quintero@chsd218.org

Cross Country - Girls

Varsity

Angie Ochoa

angela.ochoa@chsd218.org

Football

Varsity

John Rone

john.rone@chsd218.org

Football

Sophomore

Clint Connelly

clint7281@aol.com

Football

Freshmen

Joe Krawisz

joseph.krawisz@chsd218.org

Golf - Boys

Varsity

Mike Oziemkowski

michael.oziemkowski@chsd218.org

Golf - Boys

Junior Varsity

Bill Neubauer

bill.neubauer@chsd218.org

Golf - Girls

JV & Varsity

Brad Fisher

bradley.fisher@chsd218.org

Soccer - Boys

Varsity

Colm McGhee

mcgheecolm@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

Sophomore

Susan Liva

susan.liva@chsd218.org

Soccer - Boys

Freshmen

Eric Ziolkowski

ziolkowski.erik@gmail.com

Soccer - Girls

Varsity

Colm McGhee

mcgheecolm@gmail.com

Soccer - Girls

Sophomore

Susan Liva

susan.liva@chsd218.org

Softball - Girls

Varsity

Kelsey Clifford

Kelsey.Clifford@CHSD218.ORG

Softball - Girls

Sophomore

Jenny Greene

jenny.greene@chsd218.org

Softball - Girls

Freshmen

Andy Schindel

Andy.Schindel@CHSD218.ORG

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Varsity

 

 

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Junior Varsity

 

 

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Varsity

Taylor Burmeister

taylor.burmeister@chsd218.org

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Junior Varsity

Sam Dziadkowiec

sam.dziadkowiec@gmail.com

Tennis - Boys

Fr/So & Varsity

Pat O'Boye

patrick.oboye@chsd218.org

Tennis - Girls

Varsity

Kelly Myron

kelly.myron@chsd218.org

Tennis - Girls

Fr/So

Pat O'Boye

patrick.oboye@chsd218.org

Track and Field - Boys

Dan Ludwig

daniel.ludwig@chsd218.org

Track and Field - Girls

Scot Rybarczyk

scot.rybarczyk@chsd218.org

Volleyball - Boys

Varsity

Meg Lyons

Meg.Lyons@CHSD218.ORG

Volleyball - Boys

Fr/So

Samantha Bies

samanthajbies@gmail.com

Volleyball - Girls

Varsity

Brian Zofkie

brian.zofkie@portage.k12.in.us

Volleyball - Girls

Sophomore

Matt Clemens

mclemens4square@gmail.com

Volleyball - Girls

Freshmen

Samantha Bies

samanthajbies@gmail.com

Water Polo - Boys

Ryan Russell

ryan.russell@chsd218.org

                     Water Polo - Girls

                       (@Richards HS)

Joel Staszewski

Joel.Staszewski@CHSD218.ORG

Wrestling

Varsity

Scott Richardson

scott.richardson@chsd218.org

Wrestling

Junior Varsity

Kenny Rodriguez

rodrigke13@gmail.com

Wrestling

Freshmen

Bruce Rapp

bruce.rapp@chsd218.org