Results

  • @ Wilson middle school

    01/20/2021

  • @ Orion High School Orion Invite

    01/30/2021

  • @ Kewanee Central JH

    04/15/2021

  • vs. Mercer County

    04/22/2021

  • @ Monmouth/Roseville JH

    04/28/2021

  • @ Orion

    04/29/2021

  • @ Rockridge

    05/05/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JH)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 13
    Knoxville JH
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Jan. 19
    Wilson middle school
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 20
    Orion
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 22
    Rockridge HS Rockridge Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 28
    princeton & rockridge
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Feb. 08
    Mercer County
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Feb. 10
    Monmouth/Roseville JH
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Feb. 17
    Kewanee Central JH
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Feb. 26
    IESA Regional
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Mar. 05
    IESA Sectional
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Mar. 11
    IESA State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Mar. 12
    IESA State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.