Staff

FALL SPORTS   HEAD COACH   EMAIL
Football   Scott Mondson   monsons@sherrard.us
Cheerleading   Abby Sheffield   sheffield@sherrard.us
Dance   Bryanna Martin   martinb@sherrard.us
Cross Country - boys & girls   Joe Lopez   lopezj@sherrard.us
Golf - boys   Brett Williams   williamsb@sherrard.us
Golf - girls   Brian Hutton   huttonb@sherrard.us
Soccer - boys   Rick Cline   mtcliner@mchsi.com
Volleyball   Amy Mitton   mittona@sherrard.us
         
WINTER SPORTS   HEAD COACH   EMAIL
Basketball - boys   Brian Hutton   huttonb@sherrard.us
Basketball - girls   Doug Swanson   swansond@sherrard.us
Cheerleading   Abby Sheffield   sheffield@sherrard.us
Dance   Bryanna Martin   martinb@sherrard.us
Wrestling   Jeff Garrett    
         
SPRING SPORTS   HEAD COACH   EMAIL
Baseball   Brandon Oelmann   oelmannb@sherrard.us
Softball   Keith Estes   estesk@sherrard.us
Track - boys   Joe Lopez   lopezj@sherrard.us
Track - girls   Todd Volkert   volkertt@sherrard.us
Soccer - girls   Rick Cline   mtcliner@mchsi.com
         
ACTIVITIES/CLUBS   SPONSOR   EMAIL
Scholastic   Callen Sederquist   sederquist@sherrard.us
Art Club   Janet Wilson   wilsonj@sherrard.us
Drama   Jill Bennin   benninj@sherrard.us
    Callen Sederquist   cederquistc@sherrard.us
Freshman Senate   Amanda Fritch   fritcha@sherrard.us
Sophomore Senate   Chris Zippe   zippec@sherrrad.us
Junior Senate   Lori Arnold   arnoldl@sherrard.us
Senior Senate   Mike Epperly   epperlym@sherrard.us
All School Senate   Vanessa Schulenberg   schulenbergv@sherrard.us
Lettermen's Club   Sarah Souhrada   souhradas@sherrard.us
National Honor Society   Tom Thompson   thompsont@sherrard.us
FCCLA   Alyssa Bennett   bennitta@sherrard.us
SCEC   Ana Lopez   lopeza@sherrard.us
Yearbook   Stacey Blackwell   blackwells@sherrard.us
    Dora Slothower   slothowerd@sherrard.us
         
ATHLETIC OFFICE        
Michael Applegate   Actvities Director   applegatem@sherrard.us
Connie Helm   HS Activites Secretary   helmc@sherrard.us
Jen Diehl   JH Activities Secretary   diehlj@sherrard.us
Athletic Trainer   Mallory Bacon   mallory.bacon@rockvalleypt.com