GIRLS SOCCER

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/16/2019 Sat vs. Aurora Central Catholic - Jv Game To Follow (All Games Cancelled) H 11:00 AM St. Edward HS -
03/19/2019 Tue @ Lisle H.S. A 4:30 PM Wilde Field L 2 - 7
03/21/2019 Thu @ Westminster - Cancelled A 4:30 PM Westminster -
04/03/2019 Wed @ Westmont - (Cancelled) A 4:30 PM Westmont H.s. -
04/04/2019 Thu @ Wheaton Academy - (jv Game To Follow @ 6:30) A 4:30 PM Wheaton Academy L 0 - 7
04/05/2019 Fri @ 8th Annual Urbana H.S. Soccer Tourney A 4:00 PM Urbana H.s. Athletic Complex L 2 - 3
04/06/2019 Sat @ 8th Annual Urbana H.S. Soccer Tourney (Marshfield) A 9:00 AM Urbana H.s. Athletic Complex -
04/06/2019 Sat @ 8th Annual Urbana H.s. Soccer - St. Thomas More A 12:45 PM Urbana H.s. Athletic Complex L 2 - 3
04/09/2019 Tue vs. Rosary H 4:30 PM St. Edward HS W 6 - 4
04/11/2019 Thu vs. Harvest Christian H 4:00 PM St. Edward HS W 5 - 1
04/13/2019 Sat vs. Elgin Academy H 11:00 AM St. Edward HS W 7 - 0
04/15/2019 Mon @ St. Francis - (CANCELLED) A 7:30 PM Graf Park (Wheaton) -
04/17/2019 Wed @ IC Catholic Prep A 6:30 PM Ic Catholic Prep,Plunkett Park L 0 - 3
04/23/2019 Tue @ Elmwood Park A 6:15 PM Elmwood Park L 0 - 4
04/25/2019 Thu vs. Fenton H.S. H 4:30 PM St. Edward HS W 3 - 0
04/27/2019 Sat @ Rosary Invite - (CANCELLED) A 8:00 AM Rosary Invite -
04/30/2019 Tue @ Riverside Brookfield - (CANCELLED) A 06:45 PM Riverside Brookfield -
05/01/2019 Wed @ St. Francis - (Reschedule from 4/15) A 7:00 PM Graf Park (Wheaton) L 1 - 7
05/02/2019 Thu @ DePaul College Prep A 4:30 PM DePaul College Prep L 0 - 2
05/06/2019 Mon @ Riverside Brookfield - (Rescheduled from 4/30) A 6:30 PM Riverside Brookfield H.S. L 0 - 4
05/08/2019 Wed @ IHSA REGIONAL - Cristo Rey St. Martin A 7:00 PM Dugdale Park Waukegan W 5 - 0
05/11/2019 Sat @ IHSA REGIONAL FINAL - Westminster A 12:00 PM Dugdale Park Waukegan W 1 - 0
05/14/2019 Tue @ IHSA SECTIONAL - vs. Willows Academy A 4:30 PM Waukegan Sports Park L 0 - 4
06/04/2019 Tue @ Rosary A 4:30 PM Rosary -