Results

  • vs. Illinois Valley Central High School

    03/22/2021

  • @ TBA

    03/29/2021

  • @ Charleston High School

    04/05/2021

  • @ Unity High School

    04/12/2021

  • vs. Bloomington Central Catholic High School

    04/19/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Mar. 22
    Illinois Valley Central High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Mar. 29
    TBA
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Apr. 05
    Charleston High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Apr. 12
    Unity High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Apr. 19
    Bloomington Central Catholic High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Aug. 30
    Monticello High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Sep. 06
    Unity High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Sep. 13
    Prairie Central High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 17
    Illinois Valley Central High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Sep. 27
    Olympia High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Oct. 04
    Bloomington Central Catholic High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Oct. 11
    Pontiac High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Oct. 18
    Rantoul High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 19
    SJO Fall Kick-Off Scrimmage
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Aug. 29
    Monticello High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.