News and Announcements

Winter Sports Tryout Info

Winter sports practices/tryouts begin on Mon, October 28th, with various sports starting over the following 3 weeks. Click here to register now. Click here for registration instructions. Please see below for all Winter sports tryout info. 

Winter Sports Tryout Information

  • Competitive Dance: Mon, Oct. 28th at 3:45 PM in the foyer

   Contact: Coach Jorie Pudil at jpudil@stlaurence.com

  • Golden Girls (Cheerleading): Mon, Oct. 28th 3:30-5:30 PM in the cafeteria

Contact: Coach Fisher at kfisher@stlaurence.com

  • Boys Bowling: Tue, Oct. 29th & Wed, Oct. 30th & Thu, All Levels: 3:15 PM @ Arena Lanes

   Contact: Coach Dahm at bdahm@stlaurence.com

*Please bring $14 cash to cover the cost of the tryout

Transportation will be provided to and from the alley. Students will return to STL around 6 pm.

  • Girls Basketball: Mon, Nov 4th All levels 1:00-3:30 PM

                                        Tue, Nov. 5th If volleyball still playing: All levels 5:00-7:30 PM;

                                         if volleyball eliminated: ALL levels 3:15-5:30 PM

                Contact: Coach Shimko at gshimko@stlaurence.com

  • Boys Basketball:  Mon, Nov. 11th & Tue, Nov. 12th

Sophomore 3:15-4:45 PM; Freshmen 4:45-6:15 PM; Varsity 6:15-7:45 pm

    Contact: Coach Sexton at jsexton@stlaurence.com

  • Wrestling:  Mon, Nov. 11th All Levels: 3:15-5 PM

                Contact: Coach Curran at acurran@stlaurence.com

  • Girls Bowling: Mon, Nov. 18th & Tue Nov. 19th All levels 3:30-5 PM at Arena Lanes

                            Contact: tstatkus@stlaurence.com

*Please bring $14 cash to cover the cost of the tryout

Transportation will be provided to and from the alley. Students will return to STL around 6 pm.

  • eSports: Ongoing

Contact Coach Ian Tupas at itupas@stlaurence.com if you are interested in joining eSports.

10/17/2019

Photo Gallery