Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (N)
    School Event

    Friday, Nov. 15

    7:00 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Nov. 16
    Geneseo High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    School Event

    Saturday, Nov. 16

    7:00 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    School Event

    Sunday, Nov. 17

    2:00 PM

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 18
    Princeton High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    School Event

    Tuesday, Nov. 19

    6:00 PM

    Click for more
  • (N)
    School Event

    Wednesday, Nov. 20

    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 21
    Princeton High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 21
    Streator Township High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    School Event

    Friday, Nov. 22

    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 22
    Princeton High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Nov. 23
    Boys Rockford Guilford Tourn.
    12:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 23
    Princeton High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Scholastic Bowl

    Saturday, Nov. 23
    Homewood-Flossmoor
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 25
    Lexington High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.