Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (N)
    School Event

    Monday, Aug. 10

    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    School Event

    Tuesday, Aug. 11

    7:40 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    School Event

    Thursday, Aug. 13

    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    School Event

    Saturday, Aug. 15

    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 17
    Peoria Notre Dame High School
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 18
    Woodland High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 18
    Woodland High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    School Event

    Tuesday, Aug. 18

    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 19
    Eureka High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 20
    Peotone High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 20
    Peotone High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 20
    La Salle-Peru High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 20
    La Salle-Peru High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 24
    Multiple Opponents
    12:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 26
    Reed-Custer High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.