Staff

STREATOR HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Matt Seaon

mseaton@streatorhs.org

Principal

Amy Jo Mascal

ajmascal@streatorhs.org

Athletic Director

Rory Bedeker

rbedeker@streatorhs.org

AD Secretary

Marisa Novotney

mnovotney@streatorhs.org

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Beau Albert

balbert@streatorhs.org

Basketball - Boys

Beau Doty

bdoty@streatorhs.org

Basketball - Girls

Beau Albert

balbert@streatorhs.org

Bowling - Boys

Nancy Longnecker

nlongnecker@streatorhs.org

Bowling - Girls

Nancy Longnecker

nlongnecker@streatorhs.org

Cheerleading

Zena Leonard (zleonard@streatorhs.org)

Hannah Phelps (hphelps@streatorhs.org)

Cross Country - Boys

Brad Brittin

bbrittin@streatorhs.org

Cross Country - Girls

Brad Brittin

bbrittin@streatorhs.org

Dance

Danielle Kolodziej (dkolodziej@streatorhs.org)

Tiffany Sharisky (tsharisky@streatorhs.org)

Football

Brian Hassett

bhassett@streatorhs.org

Golf - Boys/Girls

Dustin Masley

dmasley@streatorhs.org

Soccer - Boys

Jim Muntz

jmuntz@streatorhs.org

Soccer - Girls

JT Huey

jthuey@streatorhs.org

Softball

Dawn Williams

dwilliams@streatorhs.org

Tennis - Boys

John Sandoval

jsandoval@streatorhs.org

Tennis - Girls

Kaye Tallier

ktallier@streatorhs.org

Track and Field - Boys

Ken Carlson

kcarlson@streatorhs.org

Track and Field - Girls

Doug Harris

dharris@streatorhs.org

Volleyball - Girls

Julie Gabehart

jgabehart@streatorhs.org

Wrestling

Isaias Macias

imacias@streatorhs.org