News and Announcements

Fall 2019-20 Practice Start Dates

2019-20 Practice Start Dates

Dead week (no contact week) will take place August 4th – 11th, 2019

Fall Sports:

Golf                                         Monday, August 12th, 2019                 TBA – Sycamore Golf Course

Football                                   Monday, August 12th, 2019                 TBA - SHS FB   practice field

Girls Tennis                             Monday, August 12th, 2019                 TBA – SHS Tennis Courts

Boys Soccer                             Monday, August 12th, 2019                 TBA – SHS Soccer Field          

Boys Cross Country                 Monday, August 12th, 2019                 TBA – Sycamore High School

Girls Cross Country                Monday, August 12th, 2019                 TBA – Sycamore High School

Girls Volleyball                        Monday, August 12th, 2019                 TBA – SHS Field House

Dance Practice                       Monday, August 12th, 2019                 TBA – SHS Dance Room

Cheer Practice                       Monday, August 12th, 2019                 TBA – SHS Field House, Court D

Girls swimming w/DeKalb      Monday, August 12th, 2019                 TBA - 1515 S. 4th St. DeKalb

Please contact DeKalb HS for more information at 815-754-2116 or the coach Melaine Chambers, ?Melanie.chambers@dist428.org.

Golf: Rick Davis, rdavis@sy427.org

Football: Joe Ryan, ?jryan@syc427.org

Tennis: Jen O’Sullivan, ?josullivan@syc427.org

Boys Cross Country: Mike Lambdin, ?mlambdin@syc427.org

Girls Cross Country: Adam Bezinovich, ?abezinovich@syc427.org

Volleyball: Jennifer Charles, ?jcharles@syc427.org

Dance: Hannah Bohn, ?hbohn@syc427.org or Kelly Bolander, kbolander@syc427.org

Cheer: Jenipher Clawson, ?jclawson@syc427.org and Carrie Dominguez, cdominguez@syc427.org

 

All dates and times are subject to change, please check back periodically or with the coaches directly.

01/15/2019

Photo Gallery