GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 SO Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/20/2021 Sat @ Dixon (HS) A 11:00 AM Dixon High School L 25-18; 16-25; 7-15 -
03/23/2021 Tue vs. Sandwich H 5:00 PM Sycamore HS Main Gym W 18-25; 25-18; 28-26 -
03/24/2021 Wed vs. Lasalle (L.-Peru) H 5:00 PM Sycamore HS Main Gym L 25-22, 28-30, 26-28 -
03/25/2021 Thu vs. Maple Park (Kaneland) H 5:00 PM Sycamore HS Main Gym L 15-25, 12-25 -
03/27/2021* Sat @ Ottawa (Twp) A 10:00 AM Ottawa Township High School W 25-20, 20-25, 25-18 -
03/29/2021 Mon vs. Stillman Valley H 6:00 pm Sycamore HS Main Gym L 14-25, 25-27 -
03/30/2021* Tue @ Morris A 5:00 PM Morris High School L 13-25, 18-25 -
04/01/2021 Thu vs. Plano H 6:00 PM Sycamore HS Main Gym W 25-15, 25-17 -
04/03/2021 Sat @ Sterling (HS) - w/ Harlem A 10:00 AM Sterling High School L 18-25, 17-25 -
04/05/2021 Mon @ Dekalb - Postponed to 4/24/21-COVID A 5:00 PM DeKalb High School -
04/06/2021* Tue @ Rochelle A 5:00 PM Rochelle High School W 25-14, 25-16 -
04/08/2021* Thu @ Lasalle (L.-Peru) A 5:00 PM La Salle-Peru High School L 12-25, 22-25 -
04/12/2021* Mon vs. Rochelle H 5:00 PM Sycamore HS Main Gym L 10-25, 25-23, 21-25 -
04/13/2021 Tue vs. Ottawa (Twp) H 5:00 PM Sycamore HS Fieldhouse-Court A W 25-14, 25-10 -
04/15/2021 Thu @ Sandwich A 5:00 PM Sandwich High School L 18-25, 24-26 -
04/17/2021 Sat @ Dakota A 10:00 AM Dakota High School L 20-25, 19-25 -
04/19/2021 Mon @ Plano A 5:00 PM Plano High School -
04/20/2021* Tue @ Maple Park (Kaneland) A 5:00 PM Kaneland High School -
04/22/2021 Thu vs. Morris H 5:00 PM Sycamore HS Main Gym W 16-25, 20-25 -
04/24/2021 Sat @ Dekalb A 11:00 AM DeKalb High School -