New Athletic Recognition

The Downers North adminstration is pleased to announce the addition of our digital archive system and Touch Screens at Downers North. Click Here to historical archives of North's athletic history. Remember that this is a work in progress so please let us know if you see any inaccuracies , have photos or information to add. Contact the Athletic Department to update or correct our information at jfredette@csd99.org.

Thank you for your help as we re-build our history digitally.  

12/31/2020 8:46 PM

GIRLS SWIMMING

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
09/03/2019 Tue vs. Naperville Central H.s. H 5:00 PM POOL -
09/13/2019 Fri @ Neuqua Valley Invite - DIVING ONLY A 5:30 PM NEUQUA VALLEY INVITE -
09/14/2019 Sat @ Neuqua Valley Invite - SWIMMING ONLY A 10:00 AM NEUGUA VALLEY -
09/19/2019 Thu vs. GLENBARD WEST H 5:00 PM POOL -
09/26/2019* Thu vs. HINSDALE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL - diving only H 5:00 PM POOL -
09/26/2019 Thu @ Hinsdale Central H.s. A 5:00 PM Hinsdale Central -
09/27/2019 Fri vs. Dgn "trojan" Invite - DIVING ONLY H 5:00 PM POOL -
09/28/2019 Sat vs. Dgn "trojan" Invite - SWIMMING ONLY H 9:00 AM POOL -
10/03/2019 Thu vs. OAK PARK-RIVER FOREST H.S. - SENIOR RECOGNITION H 5:00 PM POOL -
10/04/2019 Fri @ Dgs Invite - DIVING ONLY A 5:00 PM DGS INVITE(Divng Only) -
10/05/2019 Sat @ Downers Grove South H.s. - INVITE A 10:00 AM DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH -
10/08/2019 Tue @ Downers Grove South H.s. A 5:00 PM DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH H.S. -
10/10/2019 Thu @ YORK H.S. A 5:00 PM YORK -
10/17/2019 Thu vs. LTHS H 5:00 PM POOL -
10/19/2019 Sat @ Evanston Invite - DIVING MEET A 10:30 AM EVANSTON INVITE(Diving Meet) -
10/26/2019 Sat @ HIGHLAND PARK - INVITE A 1:00 PM HIGHLAND PARK -
11/01/2019 Fri @ WSC - Silver Diving A 5:00 PM YORK -
11/01/2019 Fri vs. WSC - Silver Swim H 5:00 PM POOL -
11/09/2019 Sat @ Palatine Hs - DIVING ONLY A 10:00 AM PALATINE -
11/16/2019 Sat @ IHSA - SECTIONALS - DIVING A 9:00 AM YORK -
11/16/2019 Sat @ IHSA - SECTIONALS A 1:00 PM YORK -
11/22/2019* Fri @ IHSA - State Finals A TBA IHSA -
11/23/2019* Sat @ IHSA - State Finals A TBA IHSA -