Winter Sports Registration

 

CLICK HERE FOR COMPLETE WINTER SPORTS INFORMATION

 

12/31/2021 2:54 AM

GIRLS TENNIS

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 JV1 Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/25/2021 Wed @ Downers Grove South High School A 4:30 PM DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH HIGH SCHOOL -
08/28/2021 Sat @ West Aurora - BLACKHAWKS QUADRANGULAR A 8:00 AM WASHING MIDDLE SCHOOL -
08/31/2021 Tue vs. Naperville Central High School H 4:30 PM TENNIS COURTS -
09/01/2021 Wed vs. Hinsdale South High School H 4:30 PM TENNIS COURTS -
09/02/2021 Thu @ Rolling Meadows H.s. A 4:00 PM ROLLING MEADOWS H.S. -
09/08/2021 Wed @ Addison Trail High School A 4:30 PM ADDISON TRAIL HIGH SCHOOL -
09/11/2021 Sat @ York High School A 8:15 AM YORK HIGH SCHOOL -
09/13/2021 Mon vs. Benet Academy H 4:30 PM TENNIS COURTS -
09/15/2021 Wed vs. Oak Park & River Forest High School H 4:30 PM TENNIS COURTS -
09/16/2021 Thu vs. Glenbard West High School H 4:30 PM TENNIS COURTS -
09/18/2021 Sat @ Waubonsie Valley High School A 8:00 AM WAUBONSIE VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL -
09/20/2021 Mon @ GLENBARD SOUTH H.S. A 4:30 PM GLENBARD SOUTH -
09/21/2021 Tue @ LYONS TOWNSHIP A 4:30 PM LYONS TOWNSHIP -
09/23/2021 Thu vs. PROVISO WEST H 4:30 PM TENNIS COURTS -
09/27/2021 Mon @ Glenbard East High School A 4:00 PM GLENBARD EAST HIGH SCHOOL -
09/28/2021 Tue @ York High School A 4:30 PM YORK -
10/02/2021 Sat @ Downers Grove South High School A 8:00 AM DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH H.S. -
10/02/2021 Sat vs. Downers Grove South High School - DGS JV TENNIS H 8:00 AM TENNIS COURTS -
10/04/2021 Mon vs. HINSDALE CENTRAL - CANCELED H 4:30 PM TENNIS COURTS -
10/08/2021* Fri @ West Suburban Championship - GOLD CONFERENCE A TBA WEST SUBURBAN CHAMPIONSHIP -
10/09/2021* Sat @ West Suburban Championship - SILVER CONFERENCE A TBA WEST SUBURBAN CHAMPIONSHIP -