Track and Field

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
02/06/2019 Wed vs. Uni High Mini-Meet 1 H 7:00 PM Armory -
02/20/2019 Wed vs. Uni High Mini-Meet 2 H 7:00 PM Armory -
03/06/2019 Wed vs. Uni High Mini Meet 3 H 7:00 PM Armory -
03/09/2019 Sat @ Charleston High School - Girls A 08:30 AM EIU Charleston -
03/13/2019 Wed vs. Uni High Mini Meet 4 H 7:00 PM Armory -
03/16/2019 Sat @ Charleston High School - Boys A 08:30 AM EIU Charleston n/a 5th Place -
03/22/2019 Fri @ Illinois Top Times Meet A TBA Illinois Wesleyan University -
03/28/2019 Thu @ Paxton-Buckley-Loda High School A 4:00 PM Paxton -
03/30/2019 Sat @ Champaign County Meet - Girls A 11:00 AM Urbana High School -
04/09/2019* Tue @ Paxton-Buckley-Loda High School A 04:30 PM Paxton -
04/12/2019* Fri @ Unity High School - Girls A 04:30 PM Tolono Unity -
04/16/2019* Tue @ Fisher High School A 04:30 PM Fisher High School -
04/17/2019 Wed @ Paxton-Buckley-Loda High School - Fr/So A 04:30 PM Paxton -
04/18/2019 Thu @ Unity High School - Boys A 04:30 PM Tolono Unity -
04/18/2019 Thu @ Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley High School - Girls A 04:30 PM Gibson City -
04/22/2019* Mon @ LeRoy High School A 04:00 PM LeRoy -
04/26/2019 Fri @ St. Joseph-Ogden High School - Boys A 04:30 PM St. Joseph -
04/26/2019 Fri @ Monticello High School - Girls A 04:30 PM Monticello -
05/02/2019* Thu @ Paxton-Buckley-Loda High School - Boys A 4:00 PM Paxton -
05/03/2019 Fri @ St. Joseph-Ogden High School - Girls A 04:30 PM St. Joseph -
05/10/2019 Fri @ IHSA Sectional - Girls A TBA St. Joseph -
05/11/2019* Sat @ Mahomet-Seymour High School - Boys A 10:00 AM Mahomet -
05/13/2019 Mon @ News-Gazette Honor Roll Meet A 05:00 PM Urbana High School -
05/16/2019 Thu @ IHSA State Final - Girls A TBA EIU Charleston -
05/17/2019 Fri @ IHSA Sectional - Boys A TBA St. Joseph -
05/18/2019 Sat @ IHSA State Final - Girls A TBA EIU Charleston -
05/23/2019 Thu @ IHSA State Final - Boys A TBA EIU Charleston -
05/25/2019 Sat @ IHSA State Final - Boys A TBA EIU Charleston -