Staff

 

 

UNIVERSITY HIGH SCHOOL

Director of Athletics & Activities

Steve Evans

sdevans@ilstu.edu    309-438-2831

Athletics & Activities Administrative Assistant

Michelle Freimann

ymfreim@ilstu.edu     309-438-7373 

Assistant Athletics Director

Jeff Wollenweber 

jwollen@ilstu.edu     309-438-8188

Assistant Activities Director

Dr. Bob Fitzgerald 

rjfitzg@ilstu.edu    309-438-8350

Principal

Andrea Markert

acmarke@ilstu.edu     309-438-8164

Assistant Principal

Michael Shanley

mcshanl@ilstu.edu     309-438-2936 

SPORT HEAD COACH

Baseball

 Steve Paxson 

sppaxso@ilstu.edu

Basketball - Boys

 Andrew McDowell

aamcdow@ilstu.edu

Basketball - Girls

 Laura Sellers

ljsell2@ilstu.edu

Competitive Cheerleading

 Lea Nelson

leamenning@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance

        Madison McClurg        madison_mcclurg@hotmail.com

Cross Country - Boys & Girls

                         Lester Hampton                            ldhampt@ilstu.edu

Football

                          Brody Walworth                            bwalwor@ilstu.edu

Golf - Boys

 Darrin York

york_darrin@yahoo.com

Golf - Girls

 Greg Dennis

greg.dennis777@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

 Jeremy Stanton    jeremy.stanton@countryfinancial.com

Soccer - Girls

                          Hayley Sefton                                hmsefto@ilstu.edu

Softball

 Al Toliver

altoliver@yahoo.com

Swimming & Diving - Boys

 Michelle Meyer

uhigh.swim@hotmail.com

Swimming & Diving - Girls

 Michelle Meyer 

uhigh.swim@hotmail.com

Tennis - Boys

 Mark Payne

paynem@unit5.org

Tennis - Girls

 Joe Totten

joetotten@frontier.com

Track and Field - Boys

 Lester Hampton

ldhampt@ilstu.edu

Track and Field - Girls

 John Neisler

jmneisl@ilstu.edu

Volleyball

                               Mike Bolhuis                                  mbolhuis2@gmail.com  

Wrestling

 Caleb Phillip

 cmphillips57@yahoo.com