Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (N)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Wednesday, Sep. 25
    Tazewood Conference Meet
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Friday, Sep. 27
    Dunlap Meet
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 03
    Olympia
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Friday, Oct. 04
    Normal Kingsley
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 08
    Tip Off Tournament
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 09
    Tip Off Tournament
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 10
    Tip Off Tournament
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 16
    Metamora Jr. High
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 17
    Pekin Edison Jr. High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 21
    Eureka Jr High
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 22
    Beverly Manor
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 24
    St. Pats
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 28
    Germantown Hills
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 29
    Dee-Mack Jr. High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 30
    Bloomington Jr High
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.