Staff

WAUCONDA MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Daniel Coles

Principal

Mr. Daniel Stoller

Athletic Director

Anthony Kuzera - akuzera@d118.org

AD Secretary

Laura Sharkey - lsharkey@d118.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Basketball - Boys

6/7th Grade Coach

Allison Budden - abudden@d118.org

8th Grade Coach

James Brown - jbrown@d118.org

Basketball - Girls

6/7th Grade Coach:

James Brown - jbrown@d118.org

8th Grade Coach:

Brian Malisheski - bmalisheski@d118.org

Cheerleading

Allison Richmond

arichmond@d118.org

Cross Country - Boys

Coaches:

Erin Hlinak - ehlinak@d118.org

Phil Giampaolo - pgiampaolo@d118.org

 Paul Iuorio - piuorio@d118.org

Cross Country - Girls

Coaches:

Erin Hlinak - ehlinak@d118.org

Phil Giampaolo - pgiampaolo@d118.org

 Paul Iuorio - piuorio@d118.org

 

Pom Pons

Head Coach:

Marissa Goodman - mgoodman@d118.org

Soccer - Boys

Head Coaches:

Mike Prosi - mprosi@countrysidefire.com 

 Dominick Tortorice - dominick@stateroadautorepair.com

Soccer - Girls

Head Coaches:

Mike Prosi - mprosi@countrysidefire.com 

Dominick Tortorice - dominick@stateroadautorepair.com

Track and Field - Boys

Head Coach:

Phillip Giampaolo - pgiampaolo@d118.org

Alexandra Medic - amedic@d118.org

Assistant Coach:

Brian Malisheski - bmalisheski@d118.org

Track and Field - Girls

Head Coach:

Phillip Giampaolo - pgiampaolo@d118.org

Alexandra Medic - amedic@d118.org

Assistant Coach:

Brian Malisheski - bmalisheski@d118.org

Volleyball - Girls

6/7th Grade Coach:

Katie Patterson - kpatterson@d118.org

8th Grade Coach:

Kristen Deporter - kdeporter@d118.org

Wrestling

Head Coach:

Bryan Goike - bgoike@d118.org

Assistant Coaches: