BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Fresh (FA) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/22/2019 Fri vs. Freshman A vs. Freshman B - Meet The Bulldogs Night H 5:00 PM WASHINGTON CAMPUS - Main Gym -
12/03/2019 Tue @ NOTRE DAME HS A 5:00 PM NOTRE DAME HS -
12/10/2019 Tue vs. WARREN HS H 05:30 PM WASHINGTON CAMPUS - Gyms A & B L 25 - 65
12/12/2019 Thu @ CARMEL HS - Rescheduled from 12/16/19 A 5:30 PM CARMEL HS -
12/14/2019 Sat @ Mundelein HS A 9:00 AM MUNDELEIN HS L 52 - 77
12/17/2019 Tue vs. LAKES HS H 5:30 PM WASHINGTON CAMPUS - Gyms A & B L 28 - 36
12/20/2019 Fri vs. NORTH CHICAGO HS H 05:30 PM W 70 - 52
12/27/2019 Fri vs. INVITED SCHOOLS - WAUKEGAN FROSH HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT H 09:00 AM WASHINGTON CAMPUS - Main Gym, Gyms A & B -
12/28/2019 Sat vs. INVITED SCHOOLS - WAUKEGAN FROSH HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT H 09:00 AM WASHINGTON CAMPUS - Main Gym, Gyms A & B -
01/10/2020 Fri @ LAKE FOREST HS A 5:30 PM LAKE FOREST HS L 40 - 63
01/14/2020 Tue vs. METEA VALLEY HS H 5:30 PM WASHINGTON CAMPUS - Gyms A & B L 47 - 62
01/17/2020 Fri vs. STEVENSON HS H 05:30 PM WASHINGTON CAMPUS - Gyms A & B L 28 - 43
01/22/2020 Wed vs. LIBERTYVILLE HS H 5:30 PM WASHINGTON CAMPUS - Gyms A & B -
01/25/2020 Sat vs. ZION BENTON HS H 04:00 PM WASHINGTON CAMPUS - Gyms A & B -
01/29/2020 Wed @ LAKE ZURICH HS A 5:30 PM LAKE ZURICH HS -
02/01/2020 Sat vs. Mundelein HS - PINK OUT CLASSIC H 2:00 PM WASHINGTON CAMPUS - Gyms A & B -
02/04/2020 Tue @ GLENBROOK SOUTH HS A 4:30 PM GLENBROOK SOUTH HS -
02/08/2020 Sat @ WARREN HS A 4:00 PM WARREN HS -
02/11/2020 Tue @ LIBERTYVILLE HS A 5:30 PM LIBERTYVILLE HS -
02/14/2020 Fri vs. LAKE FOREST HS H 5:30 PM WASHINGTON CAMPUS - Gyms A & B -
02/18/2020 Tue @ STEVENSON HS A 5:30 PM STEVENSON HS -
02/22/2020 Sat @ ZION BENTON HS A 9:00 AM ZION BENTON HS -
02/26/2020 Wed vs. LAKE ZURICH HS H 5:30 PM WASHINGTON CAMPUS - Gyms A & B -