Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Monday, Oct. 21
    Breese (Central)
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 22
    Centralia (H.S.)
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 22
    Centralia (H.S.)
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 22
    Centralia (H.S.)
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    IHSA Regional Meet
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    Lawrenceville
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    Fairfield Tourney
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 29
    Regional Tourney
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Oct. 31
    Regional Tourney
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Nov. 02
    IHSA Sectional Meet
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Nov. 09
    IHSA State Meet
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 19
    Staunton
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 21
    Pinckneyville
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 23
    Mascoutah
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 25
    TBA
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.