BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/25/2019 Mon @ Hoops for Healing vs Downers Grove South A 5:30 PM NAPERVILLE NORTH W 63 - 59
11/26/2019 Tue @ Hoops for Healing vs Hinsdale Central A 5:30 PM NAPERVILLE NORTH L 50 - 57
11/27/2019 Wed @ Hoops for Healing vs Neuqua Valley A 2:30 PM Oswego L 63 - 69
11/29/2019 Fri @ Hoops for Healing vs Dekalb A 4:00 PM Oswego L 46 - 72
12/03/2019 Tue @ Yorkville A 6:30 PM Yorkville L 43 - 55
12/06/2019 Fri vs. Oswego - FTK Pink Out H 6:30 PM MAIN GYM L 49 - 52
12/07/2019 Sat vs. Proviso West H 6:00 PM MAIN GYM W 66 - 64
12/10/2019 Tue vs. Plainfield North - Teacher Appreciation Night H 6:30 PM MAIN GYM L 50 - 54
12/13/2019 Fri @ Minooka A 6:30 PM Minooka W 33 - 23
12/20/2019 Fri vs. Oswego East H 6:30 PM MAIN GYM L 47 - 61
12/26/2019 Thu @ Tbd - PONTIAC HOLIDAY TOURNEY A TBA Pontiac High School L 41 - 68
12/27/2019 Fri @ Tbd - PONTIAC HOLIDAY TOURNEY A TBA Pontiac High School L 29 - 57
12/28/2019 Sat @ Tbd - PONTIAC HOLIDAY TOURNEY A TBA Pontiac High School -
01/03/2020 Fri vs. Plainfield South H 6:30 PM MAIN GYM W 55 - 49
01/04/2020 Sat @ Dekalb A 6:00 PM Dekalb L 41 - 56
01/07/2020 Tue @ Plainfield East A 6:30 PM Plainfield East W 50 - 47
01/10/2020 Fri vs. Joliet Central High School H 6:30 PM MAIN GYM L 59 - 66
01/14/2020 Tue vs. Romeoville H 6:30 PM MAIN GYM L 43 - 50
01/17/2020 Fri @ Plainfield Central A 6:30 PM Plainfield Central W 49 - 31
01/18/2020 Sat vs. East Aurora (Hall of Fame Night) H 6:00 PM MAIN GYM L 44 - 51
01/20/2020 Mon @ Stevenson High School - MLK SHOOTOUT A 2:45 PM Geneva High School L 30 - 64
01/24/2020 Fri vs. Joliet West High School H 6:30 PM MAIN GYM L 54 - 59
01/25/2020 Sat @ Batavia - Night of Hoops A 7:30 PM Batavia L 53 - 55
01/31/2020 Fri vs. Yorkville - Neal Ormond Recognition Night H 6:30 PM MAIN GYM W 48 - 47
02/07/2020 Fri @ Oswego A 6:30 PM Oswego W 68 - 66
02/08/2020 Sat @ Bolingbrook - 10th Annual Kivisto Hoopfest A 3:50 PM East Aurora L 56 - 68
02/14/2020 Fri @ Plainfield North A 6:30 PM Plainfield North L 52 - 70
02/21/2020 Fri vs. Minooka H 6:30 PM MAIN GYM -
02/25/2020 Tue @ Oswego East A 6:30 PM Oswego East -