Results

  • vs. Beecher High School

    08/25/2020

  • @ Plano High School - Plano Invite

    09/26/2020

  • vs. Grant Park High School

    09/30/2020

  • @ Seneca High School

    10/05/2020

  • @ Streator High School

    03/02/2021

  • vs. Manteno High School

    03/04/2021

  • @ Lisle High School

    03/09/2021

  • vs. Herscher High School

    03/11/2021

  • vs. Reed-Custer High School

    03/16/2021

  • @ Coal City High School

    03/18/2021

  • vs. Peotone High School

    03/23/2021

  • vs. Streator High School

    03/25/2021

  • @ Manteno High School

    03/30/2021

  • vs. Lisle High School

    04/01/2021

  • @ Herscher High School

    04/06/2021

  • @ Reed-Custer High School

    04/08/2021

  • vs. Coal City High School

    04/13/2021

  • @ Peotone High School

    04/15/2021

  • @ Gardner-South Wilmington High

    04/20/2021

  • @ Romeoville High School

    04/22/2021

  • 2019 Freshman Volleyball

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Mar. 02
    Streator High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Mar. 04
    Manteno High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Mar. 09
    Lisle High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Mar. 11
    Herscher High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Mar. 16
    Reed-Custer High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Mar. 18
    Coal City High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Mar. 23
    Peotone High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Mar. 25
    Streator High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Mar. 30
    Manteno High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Apr. 01
    Lisle High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Herscher High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    Reed-Custer High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Coal City High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Peotone High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Gardner-South Wilmington High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Volleyball | Freshman

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.