GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Fresh (FA) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/23/2021 Mon vs. Mchenry High School H 5:00 pm Aux Gym -
08/25/2021 Wed vs. Marengo High School H 5:00 PM Aux Gym -
08/30/2021 Mon vs. Wauconda High School H 5:00 PM Aux Gym -
09/01/2021 Wed vs. Richmond-burton High School H 5:00 PM Aux Gym -
09/04/2021 Sat @ Rockford Auburn High School - Lady Knights Invite - Field House (Guaranteed 4 games) A 8:00 AM Rockford Auburn High School -
09/07/2021 Tue vs. Rockford Lutheran H 5:00 PM Aux Gym -
09/08/2021 Wed @ Harvard High School A 5:00 PM Harvard High School -
09/14/2021 Tue vs. Waukegan High School H 5:00 PM Aux Gym -
09/15/2021 Wed @ Johnsburg High School A 4:30 PM Johnsburg High School -
09/20/2021 Mon @ Mundelein High School A 5:00 PM Mundelein High School -
09/21/2021 Tue vs. Lakes Community High School H 5:00 PM Aux Gym -
09/22/2021 Wed vs. Woodstock High School - POSTPONED H 5:00 PM Aux Gym -
09/27/2021 Mon @ Grayslake North High School A 5:00 PM Grayslake North High School -
09/29/2021 Wed @ Marengo High School A 5:00 PM Marengo High School -
10/04/2021 Mon @ Richmond-burton High School A 5:00 PM Richmond-burton High School -
10/06/2021 Wed vs. Harvard High School H 5:00 PM Aux Gym -
10/09/2021 Sat @ Guilford High School - Freshmen Invite A 8:30 AM Guilford High School -
10/13/2021 Wed vs. Johnsburg High School H 5:00 PM Aux Gym -
10/20/2021 Wed @ Woodstock High School - RESCHEDULED TO 10-21-2021 A 5:00 PM Woodstock High School -
10/20/2021 Wed @ Woodstock High School - RESCHEDULED TO 10-21-2021 - Rescheduled from 9/22 A 6:00 PM Woodstock High School -
10/21/2021 Thu @ Woodstock High School - RESCHEDULED FROM 10-20-2021 - A 5:00 PM Woodstock High School -
10/21/2021 Thu @ Woodstock High School - RESCHEDULED FROM 10-20-2021 - Rescheduled from 9/22 A 6:00 PM Woodstock High School -
10/23/2021* Sat vs. Tournament H 8:30 AM Aux Gym ,Main Gym -