GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/27/2019 Tue vs. Wilmington High School H 5:00 PM Main Gym W 16, 25, 25 - 25, 17, 19
09/05/2019 Thu vs. Oswego High School H 4:30 PM Main Gym W 25, 20, 25 - 16, 25, 18
09/11/2019* Wed vs. Lincoln Way West High School H 5:00 PM Main Gym W 25, 25, 25 - 27, 12, 16
09/12/2019 Thu @ Minooka High School A 4:30 PM Minooka HS L 12, 15 - 25, 25
09/16/2019 Mon @ LaSalle Peru High School A 5:00 PM LP W 25,25 - 22,16
09/19/2019 Thu vs. Oswego East HS H 4:30 PM Main Gym L 19, 25, 15 - 25, 22, 25
09/24/2019 Tue vs. Sterling High School H 5:00 PM Main Gym L 26, 25, 12 - 28, 13, 25
09/26/2019 Thu @ Plainfield Central High School A 4:30 PM Plainfield Central High School L 26,19,27 - 24,25,29
09/28/2019 Sat @ Minooka High School - Tournament A 8:00 AM Minooka High School W 26, 11 20, 14 17, 25 25, 25 - Minooka: 24, 25 Lockport: 25, 25 Coal City: 25, 18 Wilmington: 18, 19
10/03/2019 Thu vs. West Aurora H 4:30 PM Main Gym L 12, 21 - 25, 25
10/08/2019 Tue @ Joliet West High School A 4:30 PM Joliet West HS L 20,12 - 25,25
10/10/2019 Thu vs. Plainfield North High School H 4:30 PM Main Gym W 25, 25 - 22, 15
10/12/2019 Sat Batavia Tournament A 9:00 AM Batavia High School W 25, 21, 15 25, 25 19, 25, 15 17, 21 - Wheaton North: 18, 25, 11 Batavia F: 18, 14 Naperville North: 25, 23, 8 Naperville North: 25, 25
10/15/2019 Tue vs. Joliet Central High School H 4:30 PM Main Gym W 25, 25 - 18, 14
10/17/2019* Thu @ Plainfield East High School A 4:30 PM Plainfield East HS W 25, 27 - 17, 25
10/22/2019 Tue vs. Romeoville High School H 4:30 PM Main Gym W 25, 25 - 15, 22
10/24/2019 Thu @ Plainfield South High School A 4:30 PM Plainfield South HS W 25, 24, 25 - 13, 26, 23