BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/23/2021 Tue @ St. Teresa HS A 7:30 PM St. Teresa HS -
11/30/2021* Tue @ Leroy HS A 7:00 PM Leroy HS -
12/03/2021 Fri vs. Warrensburg Latham H 7:30 PM Kimler Gym -
12/04/2021 Sat @ Central A & M A 1:30 PM Central A & M -
12/06/2021* Mon @ Macon County Tourney A TBA St. Teresa -
12/07/2021* Tue @ Macon County Tourney A TBA St. Teresa -
12/08/2021* Wed @ Macon County Tourney A TBA St. Teresa -
12/09/2021* Thu @ Macon County Tourney A TBA St. Teresa -
12/10/2021* Fri @ Macon County Tourney A TBA St. Teresa -
12/16/2021 Thu vs. Clinton HS H 7:30 PM Kimler Gym -
12/17/2021 Fri @ Tuscola A 7:30 PM Tuscola -
12/27/2021 Mon @ Tri-County Holiday Tourney A TBA Tri County Holiday Tourney -
12/28/2021 Tue @ Tri-County Holiday Tourney A TBA Tri County Holiday Tourney -
12/29/2021 Wed @ Tri-County Holiday Tourney A TBA Tri County Holiday Tourney -
01/04/2022 Tue vs. ALAH H 7:30 PM Kimler Gym -
01/07/2022 Fri @ Cerro Gordo HS A 7:30 PM Cerro Gordo HS -
01/08/2022 Sat @ Meridian-Macon HS A 7:30 PM Meridian-Macon HS -
01/11/2022 Tue @ Heritage HS A 7:30 PM Heritage HS -
01/14/2022 Fri vs. Tri County H 7:30 PM Kimler Gym -
01/18/2022 Tue @ Blue Ridge HS A 7:30 PM Blue Ridge HS -
01/21/2022 Fri @ Lincoln Prairie Conference Tourney TBA TBA -
01/22/2022 Sat @ Lincoln Prairie Conference Tourney TBA TBA -
01/25/2022 Tue @ Lincoln Prairie Conference Tourney TBA TBA -
01/28/2022 Fri @ Lincoln Prairie Conference Tourney TBA TBA -
01/29/2022 Sat @ Lincoln Prairie Conference Tourney TBA TBA -
02/01/2022 Tue vs. Heyworth HS H 7:30 PM Kimler Gym -
02/04/2022 Fri vs. LSA H 7:30 PM Kimler Gym -
02/08/2022 Tue vs. Arcola HS H 7:30 PM Kimler Gym -
02/11/2022 Fri @ Villa Grove A 7:30 PM Villa Grove -
02/12/2022 Sat vs. Maroa-Forsyth HS H 6:30 PM Kimler Gym -
02/15/2022 Tue @ Cumberland HS A 7:30 PM Cumberland HS -
02/18/2022 Fri vs. Okaw Valley HS H 7:30 PM Kimler Gym -
02/19/2022 Sat @ IHSA Regionals TBA TBA -
03/01/2022 Tue @ IHSA Sectionals TBA TBA -
03/07/2022 Mon @ IHSA Super-Sectionals TBA TBA -
03/10/2022 Thu @ IHSA State TBA TBA -
2021-2022 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/23/2021 Tue @ St. Teresa HS A 6:00 PM St. Teresa HS -
11/30/2021* Tue @ Leroy HS A 5:30 PM Leroy HS -
12/03/2021 Fri vs. Warrensburg Latham H 6:00 PM Kimler Gym -
12/04/2021 Sat @ Central A & M A 12:00 PM Central A & M -
12/17/2021 Fri @ Tuscola A 6:00 PM Tuscola -
01/04/2022 Tue vs. ALAH H 6:00 PM Kimler Gym -
01/07/2022 Fri @ Cerro Gordo HS A 6:00 PM Cerro Gordo HS -
01/08/2022 Sat @ Meridian-Macon HS A 6:00 PM Meridian-Macon HS -
01/11/2022 Tue @ Heritage HS A 6:00 PM Heritage HS -
01/14/2022 Fri vs. Tri County H 6:00 PM Kimler Gym -
01/15/2022 Sat @ Warrensburg Latham Tourney A TBA Warrensburg Latham Tourney -
01/18/2022 Tue @ Blue Ridge HS A 6:00 PM Blue Ridge HS -
01/22/2022 Sat @ Warrensburg Latham Tourney A TBA Warrensburg Latham Tourney -
02/01/2022 Tue vs. Heyworth HS H 6:00 PM Kimler Gym -
02/04/2022 Fri vs. LSA H 6:00 PM Kimler Gym -
02/08/2022 Tue vs. Arcola HS H 6:00 PM Kimler Gym -
02/11/2022 Fri @ Villa Grove A 6:00 PM Villa Grove -
02/12/2022 Sat vs. Maroa-Forsyth HS H 5:00 PM Kimler Gym -
02/15/2022 Tue @ Cumberland HS A 6:00 PM Cumberland HS -
02/18/2022 Fri vs. Okaw Valley HS H 6:00 pm Kimler Gym -
2021-2022 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/08/2021 Wed @ Warrensburg Latham A 6:00 PM Warrensburg Latham -
2021-2022 8th Grade Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/02/2021 Tue @ Heyworth JH A 6:30 PM Heyworth JH -
11/08/2021 Mon @ Central A & M A 7:00 PM Central A & M -
11/11/2021 Thu vs. Monticello H 7:00 PM Bomber Gym -
11/15/2021 Mon @ Bement A 7:00 PM Bement -
11/16/2021 Tue vs. Blue Ridge MS H 7:00 PM Bomber Gym -
11/18/2021 Thu @ OLOL A 7:00 PM Holy Family -
11/22/2021 Mon @ Shelbyville A 7:00 PM Shelbyville -
11/23/2021 Tue @ Tuscola A 7:00 PM Tuscola -
11/29/2021 Mon @ Mt. Pulaski A 7:00 PM Mt. Pulaski -
11/30/2021 Tue vs. Leroy JH H 6:30 PM Bomber Gym -
12/02/2021 Thu vs. Meridian JH H 7:00 PM Bomber Gym -
12/06/2021* Mon @ Sangamon Valley A 7:00 PM Sangamon Valley -
12/07/2021 Tue vs. Clinton JH H 7:00 PM Bomber Gym -
12/16/2021 Thu @ Sullivan MS A 7:00 PM Sullivan Ms -
12/20/2021 Mon @ Okaw Valley MS A 7:00 PM Okaw Valley MS -
01/06/2022 Thu @ Maroa-Forsyth MS A 7:00 PM Maroa-forsyth Ms -
01/08/2022 Sat @ OKAW Tournament A TBA Meridian -
01/10/2022 Mon @ OKAW Tournament A TBA Meridian -
01/11/2022 Tue @ OKAW Tournament A TBA Meridian -
01/13/2022 Thu @ OKAW Tournament A TBA Meridian -
01/17/2022 Mon vs. LSA H 7:00 PM Bomber Gym -
01/20/2022 Thu @ Warrensburg-Latham JH A 7:00 PM Warrensburg-latham Jh -
01/29/2022 Sat @ IESA Regionals TBA TBA -
02/09/2022 Wed @ IESA Sectionals TBA TBA -
02/12/2022 Sat @ IESA State TBA TBA -
2021-2022 7th Grade Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/02/2021 Tue @ Heyworth JH A 5:30 PM Heyworth JH -
11/08/2021 Mon @ Central A & M A 6:00 PM Central A & M -
11/11/2021 Thu vs. Monticello H 6:00 PM Bomber Gym -
11/15/2021 Mon @ Bement A 6:00 PM Bement -
11/16/2021 Tue vs. Blue Ridge MS H 6:00 PM Bomber Gym -
11/18/2021 Thu @ OLOL A 6:00 PM Holy Family -
11/22/2021 Mon @ Shelbyville A 6:00 PM Shelbyville -
11/23/2021 Tue @ Tuscola A 6:00 PM Tuscola -
11/29/2021 Mon @ Mt. Pulaski A 6:00 PM Mt. Pulaski -
11/30/2021 Tue vs. Leroy JH H 5:30 PM Bomber Gym -
12/02/2021 Thu vs. Meridian JH H 6:00 PM Bomber Gym -
12/06/2021* Mon @ Sangamon Valley A 6:00 PM Sangamon Valley -
12/07/2021 Tue vs. Clinton JH H 6:00 PM Bomber Gym -
12/16/2021 Thu @ Sullivan MS A 6:00 PM Sullivan Ms -
12/20/2021 Mon @ Okaw Valley MS A 6:00 PM Okaw Valley MS -
01/06/2022 Thu @ Maroa-Forsyth MS A 6:00 PM Maroa-forsyth Ms -
01/08/2022 Sat @ OKAW Tournament A TBA Clinton -
01/10/2022 Mon @ OKAW Tournament A TBA Clinton -
01/11/2022 Tue @ OKAW Tournament A TBA Clinton -
01/13/2022 Thu @ OKAW Tournament A TBA Clinton -
01/17/2022 Mon vs. LSA H 6:00 PM Bomber Gym -
01/20/2022 Thu @ Warrensburg-Latham JH A 6:00 PM Warrensburg-latham Jh -
01/22/2022 Sat @ IESA Regionals TBA TBA -
02/02/2022 Wed @ IESA Sectionals TBA TBA -
02/05/2022 Sat @ IESA State TBA TBA -