Results

  • vs. West Aurora

    08/17/2020

  • @ St. Edward

    08/18/2020

  • @ Lisle

    08/20/2020

  • vs. Aurora City Meet

    08/26/2020

  • @ Plano

    08/27/2020

  • @ Oswego East

    09/07/2020

  • @ RB

    09/09/2020

  • @ St. Francis

    09/10/2020

  • vs. Rosary

    09/14/2020

  • vs. Joliet Catholic

    09/21/2020

  • vs. Lisle HS

    09/22/2020

  • @ Montini

    09/23/2020

  • @ MSC Championships

    09/28/2020

  • @ Rosary Golf Invite

    10/03/2020

  • vs. Indian Creek

    10/06/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Aug. 17
    West Aurora
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 18
    St. Edward
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Aug. 20
    Lisle
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Aug. 26
    Aurora City Meet
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    Plano
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Sep. 07
    Oswego East
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Sep. 09
    RB
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Sep. 10
    St. Francis
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Sep. 14
    Rosary
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Sep. 21
    Joliet Catholic
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 22
    Lisle HS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Sep. 23
    Montini
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Sep. 28
    MSC Championships
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Oct. 03
    Rosary Golf Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Oct. 06
    Indian Creek
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS GOLF | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS GOLF VARSITY page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.