Results

  • @ Lisle

    08/27/2020

  • @ Chicago Christian Invite

    08/28/2020

  • @ Chicago Christian Invite

    08/29/2020

  • @ St. Edward

    08/31/2020

  • @ Joliet Central Tournament

    09/04/2020

  • @ Joliet Central Tournament

    09/05/2020

  • @ Oswego

    09/08/2020

  • @ Sandwich Invite

    09/12/2020

  • @ Timothy Christian

    09/15/2020

  • @ Bloomington Central Catholic/St. Bede

    09/19/2020

  • vs. Westmont

    09/22/2020

  • @ Aurora Christian

    09/24/2020

  • vs. Rosary

    09/29/2020

  • @ ICCP

    10/01/2020

  • @ De La Salle Invite

    10/02/2020

  • @ Elmwood Park

    10/08/2020

  • vs. St. Francis

    10/13/2020

  • @ Chicago Christian

    10/15/2020

  • vs. Wheaton Academy

    10/20/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    Lisle
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Friday, Aug. 28
    Chicago Christian Invite
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Saturday, Aug. 29
    Chicago Christian Invite
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Monday, Aug. 31
    St. Edward
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Friday, Sep. 04
    Joliet Central Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Saturday, Sep. 05
    Joliet Central Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Sep. 08
    Oswego
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Saturday, Sep. 12
    Sandwich Invite
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Sep. 15
    Timothy Christian
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Saturday, Sep. 19
    Bloomington Central Catholic/St. Bede
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Sep. 22
    Westmont
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Sep. 24
    Aurora Christian
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Sep. 29
    Rosary
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Oct. 01
    ICCP
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Friday, Oct. 02
    De La Salle Invite
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL | Varsity

 

 

 





 

 

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.