Results

  • @ Timothy Christian

    03/02/2021

  • vs. Wheaton Academy

    03/04/2021

  • vs. St. Edward

    03/09/2021

  • vs. Westmont

    03/11/2021

  • @ RB

    03/16/2021

  • @ St. Francis

    03/18/2021

  • vs. Rosary

    03/23/2021

  • vs. ICCP

    03/25/2021

  • @ Elmwood Park

    03/30/2021

  • vs. Ridegewood

    04/06/2021

  • @ Bishop Mac

    04/08/2021

  • @ Aurora Christian

    04/13/2021

  • vs. Chicago Christian

    04/15/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 02
    Timothy Christian
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Mar. 04
    Wheaton Academy
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 09
    St. Edward
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Mar. 11
    Westmont
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 16
    RB
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Mar. 18
    St. Francis
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 23
    Rosary
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Mar. 25
    ICCP
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 30
    Elmwood Park
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Ridegewood
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    Bishop Mac
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Aurora Christian
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Chicago Christian
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL | Varsity

 

 

 





 

 

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.