Results

  • @ Cahokia

    02/09/2021

  • vs. Cahokia

    02/11/2021

  • vs. Freeburg

    02/17/2021

  • @ Freeburg

    02/18/2021

  • @ Gibault

    02/23/2021

  • vs. Gibault

    02/24/2021

  • vs. Granite City High School

    03/02/2021

  • @ Granite City High School

    03/04/2021

  • vs. Columbia High School

    03/08/2021

  • @ South Seven Conference

    03/10/2021

  • @ Columbia

    03/12/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Mar. 02
    Granite City High School
    2:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Thursday, Mar. 04
    Granite City High School
    2:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Monday, Mar. 08
    Columbia High School
    2:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Wednesday, Mar. 10
    South Seven Conference
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Friday, Mar. 12
    Columbia
    2:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Monday, Nov. 29
    Wesclin
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Nov. 30
    Cahokia
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Wednesday, Dec. 01
    Coluimbia
    2:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Dec. 07
    Gibault
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Thursday, Dec. 09
    Freeburg
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Dec. 11
    Alton Marquette Catholic High School
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Monday, Dec. 13
    Dupo High School
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Dec. 14
    Wesclin
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Wednesday, Dec. 15
    Dupo
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Jan. 04
    Mater Dei
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.