• Superfanz!
  • Fall 2018 College Signing Day
  • Billy Nagel - Boys Golf October 2018 Athlete of the Month
  • Julia Bockstahler - Girls Golf September 2018 Athlete of the Month
  • 2018 8th Grade Shadow Day

News

  • Keep Informed with Email Updates

    To make sure that you get the most updated information about sports that involve...

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Wednesday, Aug. 28
    Back to School Night
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Monday, Sep. 02
    Labor Day-No School

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Monday, Oct. 14
    Columbus Day-No School

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Tuesday, Oct. 15
    Parent-Teacher Conferences-No...
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Wednesday, Oct. 16
    PSAT/NMSQT Exams
    7:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Saturday, Nov. 09
    8th Grade Testing
    7:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Wednesday, Nov. 27
    No School-Thanksgiving...

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Thursday, Nov. 28
    Thanksgiving Day-No...

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Friday, Nov. 29
    No School-Thanksgiving...

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Wednesday, Dec. 18
    Final Exams: Periods...
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Thursday, Dec. 19
    Final Exams: Periods...
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Friday, Dec. 20
    WINTER BREAK BEGINS

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Friday, Dec. 20
    Final Exams: Periods...
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Monday, Dec. 23
    WINTER BREAK-NO SCHOOL

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Tuesday, Dec. 24
    WINTER BREAK-NO SCHOOL

    Home

    Click for more

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.