Results

  • vs. Hall of Fame Dinner

    09/23/2019

  • Superfanz!
  • Fall 2019 College Signing Day
  • Fall 2019 8th Grade Shadow Day
  • Billy Nagel Sept. 2019 Athlete of the Month
  • Isabelle Vaccaro Oct. 2019 Athlete of the Month
  • Varsity Boys Basketball
  • Varsity Boys Bowling
  • Varsity Girls Bowling
  • Varsity Girls Cheer
  • Varsity Dance
  • Varsity Girls Gymnastics
  • Varsity Girls Basketball

News

  • Keep Informed with Email Updates

    To make sure that you get the most updated information about sports that involve...

    Click for more
  • Welcome 2019 Andrew Girls Tennis Teams

    Welcome to this year's tennis players. There are 38 girls total on the Varsity...

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Wednesday, Dec. 18
    Final Exams: Periods...
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Thursday, Dec. 19
    Final Exams: Periods...
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Friday, Dec. 20
    WINTER BREAK BEGINS

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Friday, Dec. 20
    Final Exams: Periods...
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Monday, Dec. 23
    WINTER BREAK-NO SCHOOL

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Tuesday, Dec. 24
    WINTER BREAK-NO SCHOOL

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Wednesday, Dec. 25
    WINTER BREAK-NO SCHOOL

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Thursday, Dec. 26
    WINTER BREAK-NO SCHOOL

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Friday, Dec. 27
    WINTER BREAK-NO SCHOOL

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Monday, Dec. 30
    WINTER BREAK-NO SCHOOL

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Tuesday, Dec. 31
    WINTER BREAK-NO SCHOOL

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Wednesday, Jan. 01
    WINTER BREAK-NO SCHOOL

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Thursday, Jan. 02
    WINTER BREAK-NO SCHOOL

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Friday, Jan. 03
    WINTER BREAK-NO SCHOOL

    Home

    Click for more

  • Activities

    Monday, Jan. 06
    Institute Day-No...
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.