Results

  • @ SWSC Pre-Season Meet

    08/27/2019

  • @ Plainfield Central Invite

    09/07/2019

  • @ Joliet Central Invite

    09/14/2019

  • @ Argo Invitational-Dave Brady Invite

    09/21/2019

  • @ Tinley Park Invivational

    09/28/2019

  • @ Rich East Invite

    10/03/2019

  • @ Rich Central Invitational

    10/12/2019

  • @ SWSC Division Meet

    10/19/2019

  • @ IHSA Regional

    10/26/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    11/02/2019

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    11/09/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Tuesday, Aug. 27
    SWSC Pre-Season Meet
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 07
    Plainfield Central Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 14
    Joliet Central Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 21
    Argo Invitational-Dave Brady Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 28
    Tinley Park Invivational
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Thursday, Oct. 03
    Rich East Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 12
    Rich Central Invitational
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 19
    SWSC Division Meet
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    IHSA Regional
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Nov. 02
    IHSA Sectional
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Nov. 09
    IHSA State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS CROSSCOUNTRY | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS Var X COUNTRY page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.