Results

  • @ Oak Forest Quad

    11/27/2019

  • @ Barrington

    11/29/2019

  • @ Barrington

    11/30/2019

  • vs. Homewood-Flossmoor

    12/04/2019

  • @ Yorkville

    12/07/2019

  • vs. Stagg

    12/13/2019

  • @ Glenbard West Quad

    12/14/2019

  • @ BRADLEY

    12/20/2019

  • @ Dekalb Invite

    12/27/2019

  • @ Dekalb Invite

    12/28/2019

  • @ Marmion Academy

    01/04/2020

  • vs. Lincoln-Way Central

    01/10/2020

  • @ Lincoln-Way West Mega Dual

    01/11/2020

  • @ LINCOLN-WAY WEST

    01/16/2020

  • vs. Lockport

    01/17/2020

  • @ Batavia Invite

    01/18/2020

  • @ SWSC Meet

    01/24/2020

  • @ SWSC Meet

    01/25/2020

  • @ Sandburg

    02/01/2020

  • @ IHSA Regional

    02/08/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    02/14/2020

  • @ Ihsa Sectional

    02/15/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    02/20/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    02/21/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    02/22/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Wednesday, Nov. 27
    Oak Forest Quad
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Nov. 29
    Barrington
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Nov. 30
    Barrington
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 04
    Homewood-Flossmoor
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 07
    Yorkville
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 13
    Stagg
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 14
    Glenbard West Quad
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 20
    BRADLEY
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 27
    Dekalb Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 28
    Dekalb Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 04
    Marmion Academy
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Jan. 10
    Lincoln-Way Central
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 11
    Lincoln-Way West Mega Dual
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Jan. 16
    LINCOLN-WAY WEST
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Jan. 17
    Lockport
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS WRESTLING | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS Var WRESTLING page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.