Standings

  • BLUERecWin %Played
  • LOCKPORT8-0-01008
  • LINCOLN-WAY EAST2-2-0504
  • BOLINGBROOK1-5-0176
  • CARL SANDBURG1-3-0254
  • HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR0-2-0002
  • REDRecWin %Played
  • LINCOLN-WAY WEST6-2-0758
  • ANDREW HS6-2-0758
  • LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL6-2-0758
  • BRADLEY1-7-0138
  • STAGG1-7-0138

BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/14/2021 Wed vs. Joliet West H 4:30 PM Frank Ganser Field W 5 - 0
04/19/2021 Mon vs. Plainfield East H 4:30 PM Frank Ganser Field W 7 - 2
04/20/2021* Tue vs. Joliet Central - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Frank Ganser Field -
04/22/2021 Thu vs. St. Laurence H 4:30 PM Frank Ganser Field L 9 - 13
04/23/2021* Fri @ Shepard - POSTPONED A 4:30 PM Shepard -
04/27/2021 Tue @ Minooka A 4:30 PM Minooka (Central Campus) L 2 - 13
04/28/2021* Wed vs. Lincoln-Way East - POSTPONED H 4:30 PM Frank Ganser Field L 3 - 4
04/29/2021 Thu vs. Lincoln-Way East - Make-Up from 04/28/21 H 4:30 PM Frank Ganser Field -
04/30/2021 Fri @ Bolingbrook A 4:30 PM BOLINGBROOK W 4 - 1
05/01/2021 Sat vs. Chicago Christian H 10:00 AM Frank Ganser Field W 12 - 1
05/03/2021 Mon vs. Sandburg H 4:30 PM Frank Ganser Field W 11 - 1
05/05/2021 Wed @ Homewood-Flossmoor A 4:30 PM Homewood-Flossmoor L 2 - 4
05/07/2021 Fri @ Lincoln-Way West A 4:30 PM LINCOLN-WAY WEST W 5 - 0
05/10/2021 Mon vs. Lincoln-Way West H 4:30 PM Frank Ganser Field L 0 - 4
05/12/2021 Wed vs. Stagg H 4:30 PM Frank Ganser Field W 11 - 1
05/14/2021 Fri @ Stagg A 4:30 PM Stagg W 4 - 1
05/17/2021 Mon @ Bradley A 4:30 PM Carley Field W 12 - 0
05/19/2021 Wed vs. Bradley H 4:30 PM Frank Ganser Field W 11 - 1
05/20/2021 Thu vs. Lemont H 4:30 PM Frank Ganser Field L 7 - 14
05/21/2021 Fri vs. Lincoln-Way Central H 4:30 PM Frank Ganser Field L 3 - 12
05/24/2021 Mon @ Lincoln-Way Central A 4:30 PM Lincoln-Way Central W 12 - 1
05/26/2021 Wed vs. Lockport H 4:30 PM Frank Ganser Field -