GIRLS SOFTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/23/2020 Mon @ Marist - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Marist -
03/26/2020 Thu @ Southern Warrior Classic - CANCELLED A 8:00 PM Barfield Park Field # 5, Murfreesboro, TN -
03/27/2020 Fri @ Southern Warrior Classic - CANCELLED A 6:00 PM Riverdale High School, Murfreesboro, TN -
03/27/2020 Fri @ Southern Warrior Classic - CANCELLED A 8:00 PM Riverdale High School, Murfreesboro, TN -
03/28/2020 Sat @ Southern Warrior Classic - CANCELLED A 2:00 PM Oakland High School, Murfreesboro, Tennessee -
03/28/2020 Sat @ Southern Warrior Classic - CANCELLED A 4:00 PM Oakland High School, Murfreesboro, Tennessee -
03/31/2020 Tue @ T. F. South - CANCELLED - A 4:30 PM T.F. South -
04/04/2020 Sat @ Richards - CANCELLED A 3:00 PM Richards -
04/06/2020 Mon @ Plainfield East - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Plainfield East -
04/07/2020 Tue vs. Lincoln-Way East - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Varisty SB Field -
04/09/2020 Thu @ Bolingbrook - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM BOLINGBROOK -
04/11/2020 Sat vs. Lyons Township - CANCELLED H 10:00 AM Varisty SB Field -
04/14/2020 Tue vs. Sandburg - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Varisty SB Field -
04/15/2020 Wed vs. Crete-Monee - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Varisty SB Field -
04/16/2020 Thu @ Homewood-Flossmoor - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR -
04/17/2020 Fri @ Leyden - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM East Leyden Annex -
04/21/2020 Tue @ Lincoln-Way West - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM LINCOLN-WAY WEST -
04/23/2020 Thu vs. Stagg - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Varisty SB Field -
04/28/2020 Tue @ Bradley - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Bradley -
04/29/2020 Wed @ Riverside-Brookfield - CANCELLED A 4:00 PM Riverside-Brookfield -
04/30/2020 Thu vs. Lincoln-Way Central - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Varisty SB Field -
05/05/2020* Tue vs. Lockport H 4:30 PM Varisty SB Field -
05/07/2020 Thu vs. Lincoln-Way West H 4:30 PM Varisty SB Field -
05/08/2020 Fri vs. Providence Catholic - Game 1-Marengo Tournament H 4:30 PM Varisty SB Field -
05/09/2020 Sat @ Marengo Tournament A TBA Marengo -
05/12/2020 Tue @ Stagg A 4:30 PM Stagg -
05/14/2020 Thu vs. Bradley H 4:30 PM Varisty SB Field -
05/15/2020* Fri @ Whitney Young A 7:00 PM Parkway Bank Sports Complex, Rosemont -
05/18/2020 Mon vs. Mother McAuley H 4:30 PM Varisty SB Field -
05/19/2020 Tue @ Lincoln-Way Central A 4:30 PM Lincoln-Way Central -
05/21/2020 Thu @ Plainfield North A 4:30 PM Plainfield North -
05/23/2020 Sat @ Joliet West Triangular - vs Joliet West A 9:00 AM Joliet West -
05/23/2020 Sat @ Joliet West Triangular - vs Lemont A 11:00 AM Joliet West -
05/25/2020* Mon @ IHSA Regional TBA TBA IHSA Regional -
05/26/2020* Tue @ IHSA Regional TBA TBA IHSA Regional -
05/27/2020* Wed @ IHSA Regional TBA TBA IHSA Regional -
05/30/2020* Sat @ IHSA Regional TBA TBA IHSA Regional -
06/02/2020* Tue @ IHSA Sectional TBA TBA IHSA Sectional -
06/03/2020* Wed @ IHSA Sectional TBA TBA IHSA Sectional -
06/06/2020* Sat @ IHSA Sectional TBA TBA IHSA Sectional -
06/08/2020* Mon @ IHSA Supersectional TBA TBA IHSA Supersectional -
06/12/2020* Fri @ IHSA State Finals A TBA IHSA State Finals -
06/13/2020* Sat @ IHSA State Finals A TBA IHSA State Finals -