Standings

  • COMBINEDRecWin %Played
  • LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL7-1-0888
  • LINCOLN-WAY EAST7-0-01007
  • ANDREW HS5-3-0638
  • CARL SANDBURG5-3-0638
  • LINCOLN-WAY WEST4-4-0508
  • BRADLEY3-5-0388
  • HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR2-4-0336
  • LOCKPORT1-7-0138
  • STAGG0-7-0007

GIRLS WATER POLO

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/25/2021 Thu vs. Lincoln-Way East H 5:00 PM Pool L 4 - 18
03/30/2021 Tue @ Lincoln-Way West A 5:00 PM LINCOLN-WAY WEST W 10 - 9
03/31/2021 Wed vs. Argo H 5:00 PM Pool W 15 - 2
04/01/2021 Thu vs. Lockport H 5:00 PM Pool W 18 - 11
04/06/2021* Tue @ Stagg - POSTPONED A 5:00 PM Stagg -
04/08/2021* Thu @ Homewood-Flossmoor - Rescheduled to 05/10/21 A 5:00 PM Homewood-Flossmoor -
04/13/2021* Tue vs. Bradley - POSTPONED H 5:00 PM Pool -
04/15/2021* Thu @ Sandburg - CANCELLED A 5:00 PM Sandburg -
04/17/2021 Sat vs. Von Steuben H 11:00 AM Pool W 15 - 10
04/20/2021 Tue vs. Lincoln-Way Central H 5:00 PM Pool L 7 - 8
04/21/2021 Wed vs. Riverside-Brookfield H 5:00 PM Pool L 14 - 15
04/27/2021 Tue @ Bradley A 5:00 PM Bradley W 10 - 6
04/28/2021 Wed vs. Metea Valley H 5:00 PM Pool W 7 - 3
04/29/2021* Thu @ Bremen - CANCELLED A 5:00 PM Bremen -
04/29/2021 Thu @ Latin School Chicago A 6:15 PM Latin School Chicago W 7 - 3
05/03/2021 Mon @ Argo A 4:30 PM Argo W 10 - 4
05/04/2021 Tue @ Stagg A 5:00 PM Stagg W 21 - 7
05/06/2021 Thu @ Richards A 5:00 PM Richards W 9 - 4
05/08/2021 Sat @ D230 Triangular - vs Stagg A 9:30 AM Sandburg W 24 - 10
05/08/2021 Sat @ District 230 Triangular - vs Sandburg A 11:00 AM Sandburg W 9 - 7
05/10/2021 Mon @ Homewood-Flossmoor - Rescheduled from 04/08/21 A 5:00 PM Homewood-Flossmoor L 3 - 4
05/13/2021 Thu vs. Bradley H 5:00 PM Pool W 10 - 4
05/14/2021 Fri @ St Charles East A 5:30 PM St Charles East W 20 - 7
05/19/2021 Wed vs. Lincoln-Way West - IHSA Sectional Meet H 5:00 PM Pool W 11 - 10
05/21/2021 Fri @ Lincoln-Way East - IHSA Sectional Meet A 4:30 PM Lincoln-way East L 6 - 9