Results

  • @ Eisenhower High School

    03/05/2022

  • @ TF South

    04/05/2022

  • @ Evergreen Park High School

    04/12/2022

  • vs. Reavis, Oak Lawn

    04/19/2022

  • @ Oak Forest High School

    04/26/2022

  • @ Reavis High School

    04/28/2022

  • vs. Argo Track TRI

    05/03/2022

  • @ SSC Red Championship

    05/12/2022

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    05/20/2022

  • @ IHSA STATE Championships

    05/27/2022

  • @ IHSA STATE Championships

    05/28/2022

  • Photo 1 (1).jpg

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 05
    Eisenhower High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    TF South
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 12
    Evergreen Park High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    Reavis, Oak Lawn
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 26
    Oak Forest High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 28
    Reavis High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 03
    Argo Track TRI
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, May. 12
    SSC Red Championship
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 20
    IHSA Sectional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 27
    IHSA STATE Championships
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 28
    IHSA STATE Championships
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.