News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Aug. 25
    Morton High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    TF South
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 02
    Lemont High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Friday, Sep. 03
    Lakes Community High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Friday, Sep. 03
    Highland Park High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Friday, Sep. 03
    New Trier Township H S Winnetka
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Sep. 04
    TBD
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Sep. 04
    TBD
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 09
    Bremen High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 14
    T. F. North High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 16
    Shepard High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Friday, Sep. 17
    Spartan Classic
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Sep. 18
    Spartan Classic
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 21
    Evergreen Park High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 23
    Oak Lawn Community Hs
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.