Results

  • @ Reavis

    03/17/2020

  • @ Reavis

    03/19/2020

  • @ Reavis

    03/21/2020

  • vs. Ridgewood

    03/23/2020

  • vs. Glenbard North

    04/02/2020

  • vs. Glenbard East

    04/04/2020

  • vs. HINSDALE SOUTH

    04/07/2020

  • vs. WILLOWBROOK

    04/14/2020

  • @ LEYDEN

    04/21/2020

  • @ Niles West

    04/24/2020

  • @ Niles West

    04/25/2020

  • vs. PROVISO EAST

    04/28/2020

  • vs. Glenbard West

    04/30/2020

  • @ DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH

    05/05/2020

  • @ MORTON

    05/07/2020

  • @ Lake Park

    05/09/2020

  • vs. Larkin

    05/12/2020

  • @ IHSA

    05/15/2020

  • @ IHSA

    05/19/2020

  • @ IHSA

    05/22/2020

  • @ IHSA

    05/26/2020

  • @ IHSA

    05/29/2020

  • @ IHSA

    06/02/2020

  • @ IHSA

    06/05/2020

  • @ IHSA

    06/06/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 17
    Reavis
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Mar. 19
    Reavis
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Mar. 21
    Reavis
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Mar. 23
    Ridgewood
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 02
    Glenbard North
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 04
    Glenbard East
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    HINSDALE SOUTH
    4:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    WILLOWBROOK
    4:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    LEYDEN
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Friday, Apr. 24
    Niles West
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 25
    Niles West
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    PROVISO EAST
    4:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 30
    Glenbard West
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, May. 05
    DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, May. 07
    MORTON
    4:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS SOCCER | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V SOCCER page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.