ATHLETIC REGISTRATION PROCESS FOR THE 2020 - '21 SCHOOL YEAR

 

Procedures for Athletes to Complete Participation Survey

 

After a parent completes the Online Registration (Spring 2020) and gives their child permission to participate in Athletics at BHS, students can complete their survey by following these steps:

 

LOGIN TO YOUR STUDENT IC ACCOUNT

STUDENT VIEW

CLICK "MESSAGE CENTER"

OPEN SURVEY TAB AND CLICK ON THE 20-21 SURVEY

SUBMIT THE SURVEY WHEN DONE 

After submitting the Student Survey, you can confirm what you entered by going into (it may take 15 mins to appear):

         Student Information

         General

         Student Agreements

 

If you selected the wrong sport or forgot to select a sport, please email Mrs. Ray, LRay@barrington220.org, for assistance

 

The Athletic Participation Survey must be completed and a current physical has to be on file prior to the first day of tryouts.

 

Please email Sports Physicals to Lray@barrington220.org or fax to 847-381-2978.

 

* You can check your physical date by going into the Student’s Health Tab.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fall Sports:                                        Start Date      Location & Times     (Coach’s email address)       

Girls Cross Country                        8/10/20            Stadium Track     All levels: 3:00 – 5:30

Boys Cross Country                        8/10/20            Stadium Track:   All levels:  7:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.

Girls Golf. (All Levels)                     8/10/20            Bonnie Dundee G.C.   12:10 p.m. (9 holes; $20)

                                                           8/11/20             Bonnie Dundee G.C.    1:10 p.m. (9 holes; $20)

Boys Golf (Varsity)                           8/10/20            6:30 a.m. @ Makray Memorial G.C. (18 holes) 

                                                           8/11/20            TBD (18 holes) 

                                                           8/12/20            TBD (18 holes)                           

Boys Golf (Frosh. & Soph)              8/10/20            Bonnie Dundee G.C. 11:00 am (18 holes; cost: $25)

                                                           8/11/20            Bonnie Dundee G.C. 10:30 am (18 holes; cost: $25)

                                                           8/12/20            Bonnie Dundee G.C. 12:10 pm (18 holes; cost: $25)

                                                           8/13/20            Bonnie Dundee G.C. 2:15 pm (9 holes; if necessary)

 

Girls Tennis                                       8/10/20            Varsity/Seniors: 8:00 – 11:00 (Countryside courts)

Juniors/JV from last year:  9:00 -12:00 (BHS)

Freshman/Sophs on FS last year. 11:30 - 2:30 (BHS) 

Girls Swimming & Diving                 8/10/20            Swimming: 8:00  – 10:00;   Diving: 9:00 – 11:00

 

Winter Sports Tentative Tryout Date (November 16):                 

Competitive Dance                        Coach Katie Zale                    kzale@barrington220.org     

Competitive Cheerleading             Coach Laura Meehan             lmeehan@barrington220.org

Girls Basketball                             Coach Babbi Barreiro              bbarreiro@barrington220.org

Boys Basketball                             Coach Bryan Tucker               btucker@barrington220.org  

Wrestling                                        Coach David Udchik               dudchik@barrington220.org

Girls Gymnastics                            Coach Jason Loeffler              jsnloeffler@yahoo.com         

Girls Bowling                                  Coach Dann Giesey                dgiesey@dist50.net   

Boys Swimming & Diving               Coach John Valentine             jvhomepc@aol.com   

                                                                                    

Spring Sports Tentative Tryout Date (February 15):

Football                                          Coach:  Joe Sanchez     jsanchez@barrington220.org

Boys Soccer                                  Coach:  Scott Steib       ssteib@barrington220.org

 

Boys Gymnastics                           TBA

Boys Water Polo                            Coach Rob Emary                  robemary@cs.com

Girls Water Polo                            Coach Mark Markwell            mmarkwell@barrington220.org

Girls Volleyball                               Coach:  Michelle Jakubowski.  mjakubowski@barrington220.org

Girls Badminton                             Coach Ted Debruin                tdebruin@barrington220.org

 

Summer Sports Tentative Tryout Date (May 3):

Boys Lacrosse                               Coach Brian Niven                 bpniven@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse                                Coach Charles Solomon         bhslaxcoachsolomon@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball                               Coach Rob Ridenour              nridenour@barrington220.org

Baseball                                         Coach Pat Wire                       pwire@barrington220.org

Softball                                           Coach Perry Peterson             pepbhssb@aol.com

Girls Soccer                                   Coach Ryan Stengren             rstengren@barrington220.org

Boys Track & Field                         Coach Todd Kuklinski            tkuklinski@barrington220.org

Girls Track & Field                         Coach Jody Gitelis                  jlg713@aol.com

Boys Tennis                                   Coach John Roncone              jroncone@barrington220.org

8/12/2020 6:48 PM

  • 2019-'20 Girls' Varsity Basketball
  • 2018-'19 Girls Varsity Basketball
  • Girls' Varsity Basketball
  • 2015-'16 Girls' Varsity Basketball

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 17
    B.G. TOURN. VS. TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Nov. 19
    B.G. TOURN. VS. TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 21
    B.G. TOURN. VS. TBA
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 24
    B.G. TOURN. VS. TBA
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Nov. 25
    B.G. TOURN. VS. TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 01
    ROLLING MEADOWS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 04
    SCHAUMBURG
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 08
    EXAM JAM VS. WHEATON NORTH
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 09
    WHEELING
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 11
    HOFFMAN ESTATES
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Dec. 14
    STEVENSON
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 19
    NEW TRIER SHOOTOUT
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 26
    D-C TOURNAMENT VS. TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Dec. 28
    D-C TOURNAMENT VS. TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 29
    D-C TOURNAMENT VS. TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BASKETBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS BASKETBALL VARSITY page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.