ATHLETIC REGISTRATION PROCESS & SEASON START/END DATES

  
 

Procedures for Athletes to Complete Participation Survey

 

After a parent completes the Online Registration (Spring 2020) and gives their child permission to participate in Athletics at BHS, students can complete their survey by following these steps:

 

LOGIN TO YOUR STUDENT IC ACCOUNT

STUDENT VIEW

CLICK "MESSAGE CENTER"

OPEN SURVEY TAB AND CLICK ON THE 20-21 SURVEY

SUBMIT THE SURVEY WHEN DONE 

After submitting the Student Survey, you can confirm what you entered by going into (it may take 15 mins to appear):

         Student Information

         General

         Student Agreements

 

If you selected the wrong sport or forgot to select a sport, please email Mrs. Ray, LRay@barrington220.org, for assistance

 

The Athletic Participation Survey must be completed and a current physical has to be on file in the Athletic Office prior to the first day of tryouts.

 

Please email Sports Physicals to Lray@barrington220.org or fax to 847-381-2978.

 

* You can check your physical date by going into the Student’s Health Tab.

*All athletes should wear a mask, bring plenty of water, and practice social distancing.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spring Sports Season:

Football      (3/3-4/24)                     Coach Joe Sanchez                jsanchez@barrington220.org

Varsity: 

3/3 Stadium 3:45-5:30
3/4 Stadium 5:15-7:15
3/5 Stadium 3:45-5:45
3/6 Stadium 10:30-1:00pm
 
JV & Freshman
3/3 - Outside 3:45-6:15 / Indoor 3:45-6:15
3/4 - Outside 3:45-6:15 / Indoor 3:45-6:15
3/5 - Outside 3:45-6:15 / Indoor 3:45-6:15
3/6 - Stadium 8:00-10:30am / Indoor 7-9am
 

Boys Soccer    (3/1 - 4/17)                Coach Scott Steib                  ssteib@barrington220.org 

     MONDAY, MARCH 1st

     * Freshman, JV1, & JV2:  3:45 - 5:15 in the stadium (weather permitting).  If indoors 6:25 - 8:00 p.m. in main gym.

     * Varsity:  5:00  - 7:00 p.m.  in the stadium (weather permitting).  If indoors 7:55 - 9:45 p.m. in main gym.

     TUESDAY, MARCH 2nd

     * Freshman, JV1, & JV2:  5:15 - 7:00 in the stadium (weather permitting).  If indoors 3:45 - 4:45 p.m. in main gym.

     * Varsity:  3:45  - 5:30 p.m.  in the stadium (weather permitting).  If indoors 3:45 - 4:45 p.m. in main gym.

     Full Tryout Schedule: https://barringtonsoccer.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/soccer-tryout-schedule-__-spring-2021.pdf

Boys Gymnastics   (3/15 - 5/22)      Coach Ryan Trostrud              rtrostrud@yahoo.com   

     *   Week of March 15 -19.   Every day 3:45 - 5:45 p.m. in the gymnastics Gym

Girls Volleyball   (3/8 - 4/24)           Coach Michelle Jakubowski     mjakubowski@barrington220.org    

     * Tryout Schedule:  Link to calendar.

Girls Water Polo  (3/15 - 5/29)        Coach Mark Markwell             mmarkwell@barrington220.org 

     * March 15th - 18th;  3:45 - 5:45 each day in the pool.

Boys Water Polo    (3/15 - 5/29)      Coach Rob Emary                  robemary@cs.com 

     * March 15th - 18th;  5:45 - 7:45 each day in the pool.

Summer Sports Season:  

Baseball   (4/5 - 6/19)                       Coach Pat Wire                      pwire@barrington220.org     

Softball     (4/5 - 6/19)                       Coach Perry Peterson              pepbhssb@aol.com 

Boys Track & Field    (4/5 - 6/19)      Coach Todd Kuklinski              tkuklinski@barrington220.org    

Girls Track & Field   (4/5 - 6/19)        Coach Jody Gitelis                  jlg713@aol.com    

Girls Soccer     (4/5 - 6/19)                 Coach Ryan Stengren             rstengren@barrington220.org 

Boys Volleyball    (4/5 - 6/19)             Coach B.J. Boldog                 16bjboldog@gmail.com 

Boys Lacrosse    (4/5 - 6/19)               Coach Brian Niven                 bpniven@gmail.com   

Girls Lacrosse    (4/5 - 6/19)                Coach Charles Solomon          bhslaxcoachsolomon@gmail.com     

Boys Tennis     (4/5 - 6/19)                   Coach John Roncone              jroncone@barrington220.org 

Wrestling      (4/19 - 6/12)                    Coach Dave Udchik                dudchik@barrington220.org 

 

3/15/2021 8:30 PM

Results

  • vs. CARY GROVE

    04/15/2021

  • vs. WARREN

    04/20/2021

  • vs. LAKE FOREST

    04/24/2021

  • @ GRAYSLAKE NORTH

    04/27/2021

  • vs. HOFFMAN ESTATES

    04/29/2021

  • @ LAKE ZURICH

    05/03/2021

  • @ FREMD

    05/06/2021

  • @ ST. CHARLES NORTH

    05/10/2021

  • @ PALATINE

    05/13/2021

  • @ SCHAUMBURG

    05/20/2021

  • @ STEVENSON

    05/24/2021

  • vs. GLENBROOK SOUTH

    06/01/2021

  • vs. CONANT

    06/03/2021

  • 2019 Varsity Lacrosse

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    CARY GROVE
    7:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    WARREN
    7:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 24
    LAKE FOREST
    10:45 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 27
    GRAYSLAKE NORTH
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 29
    HOFFMAN ESTATES
    7:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 03
    LAKE ZURICH
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, May. 06
    FREMD
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 10
    ST. CHARLES NORTH
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, May. 13
    PALATINE
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, May. 20
    SCHAUMBURG
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 24
    STEVENSON
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Jun. 01
    GLENBROOK SOUTH
    7:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Jun. 03
    CONANT
    7:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Mar. 16
    CARY GROVE
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Mar. 26
    GENEVA
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS LACROSSE | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS LACROSSE VARSITY page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.