BOYS SOCCER

Print
2020-2021 JV II Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
03/10/2021 Wed vs. BUFFALO GROVE - RESCHEDULED TO 03-13-2021 H 1:00 PM Fields of Dreams -
03/13/2021 Sat vs. BUFFALO GROVE - RESCHEDULED FROM 03-10-2021 - H 1:00 PM STADIUM W 4 - 1
03/17/2021 Wed vs. HOFFMAN ESTATES H 4:45 PM Fields of Dreams W 2 - 0
03/29/2021 Mon @ HERSEY A 7:00 PM HERSEY W 3 - 0
03/31/2021 Wed @ CONANT A 6:00 PM CONANT W 2 - 0
04/03/2021 Sat vs. PALATINE - RESCHEDULED FROM 04-01-2021 - H 10:00 AM Fields of Dreams -
04/05/2021 Mon vs. FREMD H 4:45 PM Fields of Dreams -
04/07/2021 Wed @ SCHAUMBURG A 5:15 PM SCHAUMBURG -
04/08/2021 Thu vs. PROSPECT H 4:45 PM Fields of Dreams -
04/09/2021 Fri @ WHEELING A 4:45 PM WHEELING -
04/12/2021 Mon @ ROLLING MEADOWS A 4:45 PM ROLLING MEADOWS -
04/14/2021 Wed @ ELK GROVE A 6:30 PM ELK GROVE -