Contact Days September 8 through October 31

The IHSA has granted all sports 20 additional Contact Days to be utilized in the Fall Season.  These Contact Days are sport specific and can only be attended by high school athletes .  At this time, Baseball, Boys & Girls Basketball, Cheerleading, Dance, Football, Boys and Girls Soccer, Girls Volleyball and Wrestling are offered. Additional sports may be added.  All student athletes MUST BE REGISTERED for Contact Days.  Start registration by clicking on the REGISTRATION tab above.  If your student athlete was previously registered for a sport, or if he/she registered for summer conditioning and/or summer camp, you need to use the same log-in email and password.  If this is your first time registering on 8to18, you will need to create an account with your email address and a password.  This email address is used by coaches and the athletic office for sending out important messages and other sports related information.

10/31/2020 6:21 PM


Picture Day September 2, 2020

Visual Image Photography will be providing sports team and individual portraits this year, and we’ve worked with VIP to ensure social distancing and safe procedures. How to order sports portraits: For safety and convenience, photo days this year will be going paperless. All images will be posted online to view and order within a week after each photo day, and all orders will be delivered to your home. To place your order after photo day,  or go to For additional ordering options or questions email”  Please refer to the flyer located in the resource section of the web page.


10/24/2020 9:14 PM


2019-2020 Participants
Name Class
Jocelyn Alba 2020
Sean Barry 2021
Nick Becker 2021
Arushi Chauhan 2022
Noah Clark 2021
Kevin Colin 2020
Nicole Cruz 2021
Fernando Delgado 2021
Aditi Dhandapani 2022
Harman Dhillon 2022
Timothy Dinovo 2022
Colleen Fleming 2022
Katelyn Gac 2021
Dinah Garner 2022
Kyle Grossman 2020
Peter Jose 2021
Nicole Kamarat 2022
Hateem Khan 2023
Ibad Khan 2022
Serwari Khan 2022
Lauren Kohl 2021
Joshua Kramp 2020
Stephen LaBelle 2021
Jack Linnartz 2022
Kaylee Martin 2023
Muneeb Memon 2020
Andrew Nguyen 2022
Pooja Parikh 2021
Asmita Patel 2023
Jhil Patel 2020
Om Patel 2021
Shaily Patel 2021
Shivam Patel 2021
Kayla Patton 2021
Ethan Peebles 2021
Madeleine Pena 2020
Humaal Rizvi 2020
Katherine Sanders 2021
William Schultz 2020
Ayushi Shah 2021
Mili Shah 2020
Riya Shah 2020
Shriya Srikanth 2020
Melanie Swan 2023
Ayesha Syed 2022
Elie Tamo 2020
Abigail Tegtmeyer 2022
Lorelai Thompson 2023
Jessica Vandiver 2022
Emmi Wade 2022
Dillon Williams 2020
Gauri Yadav 2021
Joyce Yang 2022
Lawrence Yap 2020
Paige Yarrington 2022
Victoria Zeisig 2021