Contact Days September 8 through October 31

The IHSA has granted all sports 20 additional Contact Days to be utilized in the Fall Season.  These Contact Days are sport specific and can only be attended by high school athletes .  At this time, Baseball, Boys & Girls Basketball, Cheerleading, Dance, Football, Boys and Girls Soccer, Girls Volleyball and Wrestling are offered. Additional sports may be added.  All student athletes MUST BE REGISTERED for Contact Days.  Start registration by clicking on the REGISTRATION tab above.  If your student athlete was previously registered for a sport, or if he/she registered for summer conditioning and/or summer camp, you need to use the same log-in email and password.  If this is your first time registering on 8to18, you will need to create an account with your email address and a password.  This email address is used by coaches and the athletic office for sending out important messages and other sports related information.

10/31/2020 6:21 PM


WINTER SPORTS Season begins 11-16-2020 and ends 2-13-2021.  Registration for the Winter Sports Season at Bartlett High School will open by November 1st pending the I.H.S.A. guidelines and decisions in their October Board Meeting.  As soon as approval has been given, we will begin preparing for the upcoming Winter Season. 

Winter Sports will include:  Boys & Girls Basketball, Boys & Girls Bowling, Competitive Cheerleading, Competitive Dance, Girls Gymnastics, Boys Swimming, & Wrestling.

11/16/2020 3:30 PM


2019-2020 Frosh (F-S) Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
Edward Andrychowski 2023
Saarang Bakre 2022
Ryan Barca 2022
Brendan Berg 2022
John Buchanan 2023
Steven Conforti 2023
Lucas Conwell 2023
Christian Crespo 2022
Aidan Dattilo 2022
Isaiah Duffy 2022
Carter Eid 2022
Natanael Garcia 2022
Michael Geshkewich 2022
Connor Hare 2022
Anthony Johansen 2022
Szymon Kaczynski 2022
Zachary Lorden 2022
Anthony A Martinez 2022
Issak Morales 2023
Andrew Nava 2022
Andrew Nguyen 2022
Mark Nguyen 2022
Joshua O'Neill 2022
Ayush Patel 2023
Yuva Patel 2023
William Poulopoulos 2023
James Pusilo 2022
Nicholas Quintana 2022
Bradley Richey 2022
Angel Rodriguez 2023
Paul Sarmiento 2022
Ohm Shah 2022
Kishan Sonani 2022
Brennen Stevens 2022
Anthony Tipton 2022
Gavin Trongnetpanya 2023
Elijah Vargas 2023
Xander Weber 2022
Christopher Wiatr 2023
Coaching Staff