2020 WINTER SPORTS REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN

Registration is now open for the following Winter Sports:  Girls & Boys Bowling, Boys Swimming & Diving, Cheerleading, Dance, and Girls Gymnastics.  The Winter Season begins November 16, 2020 and ends February 13, 2021. 

Please be aware that due to the ongoing pandemic this information is subject to change at any time.

All participants must be registered by Friday 11-13-20 to attend the first tryout or practice and must have a current physical (less than one year old).  Physicals can be emailed to sandyfrontzak@u-46.org.   Please refer to the "Athletic Online Registration Instructions" in the Resources section of this page for additional instructions.

11/30/2020 3:33 PM

GIRLS BOWLING

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/18/2019 Mon vs. TBA - Tryouts Begin H 3:30 PM Streamwood Lanes -
12/03/2019 Tue @ Fenton High School A 4:30 PM Wood Dale Bowl -
12/04/2019 Wed vs. U-46 Tournament - U-46 Invitational-Elgin Host H 4:00 PM Elgin Lanes -
12/05/2019 Thu @ Sehs A 4:00 PM Elgin Lanes -
12/10/2019 Tue vs. Elgin High School H 4:30 PM Streamwood Lanes -
12/12/2019 Thu vs. Streamwood High School H 4:30 PM Streamwood Lanes -
12/14/2019 Sat @ Streamwood High School - Ray Maxwell Invite A 9:00 AM Streamwood Lanes -
12/17/2019 Tue vs. Aurora East H 4:00 PM Streamwood Lanes -
12/19/2019 Thu @ Glenbard East A 4:00 PM Brunswick Zone Glendale Heights -
01/07/2020 Tue vs. Larkin High School H 4:30 PM Streamwood Lanes -
01/09/2020 Thu vs. Fenton High School H 4:30 PM Streamwood Lanes -
01/14/2020 Tue vs. Sehs H 4:00 PM Streamwood Lanes -
01/16/2020 Thu @ Elgin High School A 4:00 PM Bowlway Lanes -
01/18/2020 Sat @ Jacobs High School - Pajama Pant Invite Jacobs A 9:00 AM Liberty Lanes -
01/21/2020 Tue @ Streamwood High School A 4:00 PM Streamwood Lanes -
01/23/2020 Thu @ Aurora East A 4:00 PM Parkside Lanes -
01/28/2020 Tue vs. Glenbard East H 4:30 PM Streamwood Lanes -
01/30/2020 Thu @ Larkin High School A 4:30 PM Elgin Lanes -
02/01/2020 Sat @ Leyden - Invitational A 8:30 AM Stardust Bowling Alley -
02/04/2020 Tue @ UEC MEET - Varsity Position Night TBA 4:00 PM TBA -
02/08/2020 Sat @ TBA - IHSA Regionals - Dixon H.S. HOST A 9:00 AM Plum Hollow Family Center -
02/15/2020 Sat @ TBA - IHSA SECTIONALS A TBA Kaneland High School -