BOYS SOCCER

Print
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/08/2018 Wed vs. TBA - TRYOUTS H 7:30 AM BHS Varsity Soccer Field -
08/08/2018 Wed vs. TRYOUTS H 4:00 PM BHS Soccer Fields -
08/09/2018 Thu vs. Tryouts H 4:00 PM BHS Field -
08/10/2018 Fri vs. TRYOUTS H 4:00 PM BHS Soccer Fields -
08/20/2018 Mon vs. McHenry High School - canceled H 4:30 PM BHS Activity Complex/canceled -
08/22/2018 Wed vs. Elgin High School H 4:30 PM BHS Activity Complex L 0 - 4
08/23/2018 Thu vs. McHenry High School H 4:30 PM BHS Activity Complex T 2 - 2
08/28/2018 Tue @ Naperville Central - Best of the West Tournament A 3:30 PM#13430 5:00 PM Naperville Central L 0 - 2
08/30/2018 Thu @ Plainfield North - Best of the West Tournament A 5:30 PM#13432 7:00 PM Naperville Central L 1 - 4
09/01/2018 Sat @ Carl Sandburg - Best of the West Tournament/cancelled A 11:00 AM#13435 12:00 PM Naperville Central/cancelled -
09/04/2018 Tue vs. South Elgin H 4:30 PM BHS Activity Complex W 3 - 2
09/06/2018 Thu @ Glenbard North A 5:00 PM#13439 6:30 PM Glenbard North L 0 - 1
09/08/2018 Sat @ St. Charles East A 1:45 PM#13441 3:00 PM St. Charles East Norris Stadium L 1 - 4
09/11/2018 Tue @ Glenbard West A 4:30 PM#13443 6:30 PM Glenbard West L 1 - 3
09/15/2018 Sat @ Schaumburg A 9:30 AM#14374 11:00 AM Schaumburg HS W 3 - 0
09/19/2018 Wed vs. Glenbard East H 4:30 PM BHS Activity Complex L 0 - 1
09/21/2018 Fri @ West Chicago High School A 3:30 PM#13447 5:00 PM West Chicago HS T 0 - 0
09/22/2018 Sat @ Romeoville - Hampshire Tourney A 8:30 AM#13450 9:45 AM Hampshire High School L 0 - 1
09/22/2018 Sat @ HAMPSHIRE - Hampshire Tourney A 12:15 PM Hampshire High School W 2 - 1
09/24/2018 Mon @ Streamwood A 3:30 PM#13451 4:30 PM Streamwood HS Stadium-Millennium Field L 0 - 2
09/26/2018 Wed @ Glenbard South A 5:00 PM#13453 6:30 PM Glenbard South Stadium W 2 - 0
09/29/2018 Sat vs. Plainfield South - Canceled H 12:00 PM BHS Hawk Stadium-Cancelled -
09/29/2018 Sat @ ANTioch - Hampshire Tourney A 10:30 AM#13454 12:00 PM Hampshire High School W 8 - 1
10/01/2018 Mon vs. Larkin High School H 4:30 PM BHS Activity Complex L 1 - 3
10/03/2018 Wed vs. Aurora West High School H 4:30 PM BHS Activity Complex T 1 - 1
10/06/2018 Sat vs. Wheaton North H 2:00 PM Millennium Field W 1 - 0
10/10/2018 Wed vs. Aurora East H 6:30 PM Stadium-Millennium Field T 1 - 1
10/11/2018 Thu @ Downers Grove North A 4:30 PM#13459 6:30 PM Carstens Field T 1 - 1
10/13/2018 Sat @ Willowbrook High School - IHSA Regionals A 11:45 AM#14719 1:00 PM Willowbrook HS W 1 - 0
10/17/2018 Wed @ Wheaton Academy High School - IHSA Regional Semi-Final A 3:00 PM#14845 4:30 PM Wheaton Academy L 1 - 3
10/20/2018 Sat @ TBA - IHSA Regional Final A 4:00 PM Wheaton Academy -