BOYS VOLLEYBALL

Print
2018-2019 Fresh (FB) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
03/18/2019 Mon vs. Geneva High School H 5:30 PM Aerie Gym -
03/20/2019 Wed @ Schaumburg A 5:30 PM Schaumburg -
04/01/2019 Mon @ Glenbard North A 5:30 PM Glenbard North -
04/04/2019 Thu @ Benet Academy A 6:00 PM Benet Academy -
04/09/2019 Tue vs. Aurora West High School H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
04/16/2019 Tue @ Larkin High School A 5:30 PM Larkin High School -
04/18/2019 Thu @ St. Charles North A 4:30 PM St. Charles North -
04/23/2019 Tue @ Streamwood High School - cancelled A 5:30 PM Streamwood High School -
04/24/2019 Wed vs. Wheaton North H 5:30 PM Aerie Gym -
04/30/2019 Tue vs. Glenbard East H 5:30 PM Aerie Gym -
05/07/2019 Tue @ West Chicago High School - canceled A 5:30 PM West Chicago High School -
05/09/2019 Thu @ Fenton High School A 5:30 PM Fenton High School -
05/14/2019 Tue vs. South Elgin H 5:30 PM Aerie Gym -
05/15/2019 Wed vs. Marmion Academy H 6:00 PM Aerie Gym -
05/16/2019 Thu @ St. Charles East A 4:30 PM St. Charles East -